Reviews of GQ Suites Asaba

Plot 4 Ogagifo Street, Beside Junior Staff Quarters, Off Summit Road

GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
GQ Suites Asaba
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.6/10
Excellent
Based on 23 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.48/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.39/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.04/10

Security

Very Good

7.91/10

Location

Very Good

8.35/10

Fair4.4

Horrible experience

by Florence on February 10, 2020

GQ Suites is hopeless, customer service was zero. The lighting in my room was bad, the room was dirty and dusty with cobwebs everywhere. Intercom was not working, no hot water , their service was too slow.

Excellent9.6

Nice

by Kenlouis on November 28, 2019

I will recommend GQ Suites anytime. Their service was amazing, my stay was awesome.

Excellent8.8

Okay

by Yetunde on October 10, 2019

The hotel is okay. My stay was nice.

Very Good8.0

Not bad

by ukamaka on August 26, 2019

My stay was okay. The hotel was not bad seeing that it is a budget hotel.

Very Good8.0

Great services

by Emeka on July 21, 2019

I really enjoy my stay and the staff are respectful and friendly.

Excellent10.0

No regrets!

by Anonymous on March 23, 2018

My stay at the hotel was very okay. I encountered no issues at check in and check out. The customer services was on point as the staff were nice and friendly; also very professional in carrying out their duties. The food served was nicely and deliciously made. Power supply was very stable. The facilities there were fully functional and the available for use. No regrets!

Excellent10.0

Splendid

by Anonymous on February 16, 2018

I had a nice stay at the hotel. I was well received by the staff, the environment was cool and welcoming. The room was well cleaned and the facilities available worked well. No issues at all. Good place. Nine over ten rating!

Very Good8.0

Nice place

by Mr. Oluseyi on August 8, 2017

I had a good stay in the hotel. The room was neat and comfortable. The staff were really courteous and helpful and the environment was peaceful. But I must say, eating at the hotel is quite expensive. I was also let down when I discovered there was no free wifi. But all in all, it was good.

Very Good7.6

Good stay

by Mr. Victory on March 26, 2017

GQ suites wasn't really my first choice hotel for Asaba. I only reverted to it after leaving another nearby hotel in disgust and I'm glad with my choice. My stay at GQ suites was incomparably better than the former place. There is no question where I will stop whenever I am in Asaba.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Isaac on March 13, 2017

The room was very decent, the lighting of the room was nice and the bed was very comfy. The security personnel did a good job in safeguarding both life and property during my stay at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Fantastic

by Mr. Omokhuwa on March 8, 2017

Staying at the hotel was lovely. The services rendered at the hotel were fantastic. The room was well furnished and enticing. The toilet and bathroom were well equipped. The power supply was impressive. I really enjoyed my stayed at the hotel.

Very Good8.4

Wonderful stay

by Mr. Onyekachi on March 6, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good although I got a room with a faulty air condition. I had to make do with the fan. My overall experience was very nice though and it made up for the inconvenience that came with not having a working air condition. I hope to be back again.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Akintoye on December 16, 2016

The environment of the hotel was clean, secured and very conducive. The staff were very good and professional, the room was very spacious and my bed was neatly dressed, water and power supply was available and clean towel was provided for me but they need to work more on general cleaning and maintenance.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Mr Olusegun on November 14, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at the hotel.That hotel has a very nice location. The staff was really efficient and friendly. It's a really comfortable place to lodge at, with their spacious rooms which are cozy and clean as well. Every thing I wanted was properly taken care of I had no cause for complaints during my stay there. I have to say the hotel management is doing okay and should try to keep up the standard so they don't slip up. If I am to rate I will give them 7 out of 10.

Excellent9.2

Awesome Hotel

by Oloma Omatsola on September 6, 2016

I love the Hotel, the environment and security...Awesome Room service...would want to visit again in the nearest future...

Very Good6.8

Fairly okay

by Mr. Temitope on June 17, 2016

The hotel is actually okay because of the distance between the court and the airport. It was suitable for the appointment I had in Asaba. I initially booked for one day but had to extend but the next day at the hotel the water stopped running. I had to complain for 4 to 5 times before they could do something about it. Rather than fix the issue, they had to shut the water off totally because of the plumbing issue. I could not have my bath until 8pm that day. Also, their food was a little bit pricey. I cannot imagine staying in a budget hotel and their meals are up to N2,000. The worse part was that there was no variety to choose from. Overall, their service was fair because it served my purpose.

Fair6.0

Not too Good

by Lanre on April 1, 2016

The Bedding were not made until i complained, Also, I did not get a complementary breakfast.

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Pius on February 9, 2016

The hotel was okay, The services was not up to my expectation, i think it was not worth the price i paid. The hotel management can do more about the rooms and bedding.

Very Good6.8

Great

by Martin Opogah on July 13, 2015

It was a nice time, I enjoyed all time I spent but I was not around during the time, I spent a very long time because I was very comfortable, the service was great and the environment was clean. I will like for your hotel to work on the having more television stations because for someone who is staying long you will like to be more relaxed, and also the AC in my room had serious issues, its kept on making this very disturbing noise, and please the kitchen needs to do better by making more meals to choose from.

Fair6.0

Too expensive food

by leke on May 4, 2015

I had a nice stay at this hotel but the food was too expensive. Asides from that, everything was nice.

Poor2.0

fair

by Mr micheal on December 11, 2014

I like the ambience n food. although I think the food is a bit over priced but it is a quality boutique hotel

Very Good8.0

Very good

by Mr. Louis Enebeli on October 23, 2014

It is a nice hotel, their services was excellent and up to standard

Fair6.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Chris Ayuba on October 8, 2014

The hotel was okay, their customer service was also good...just that the room i was given was not good, i didn't like it