Reviews of Lamonde Hotel

16 Apollo Crescent, Tudun Wada GRA

Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
Lamonde Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.6/10
Excellent
Based on 11 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.55/10

Comfort

Fair

5.09/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.82/10

Security

Fair

5.73/10

Location

Fair

5.91/10

Excellent10.0

Very good

by Anonymous on December 19, 2017

My stay at the hotel was very good actually. The staff were really nice, polite and efficient in the discharge of their duties. The event I went for ended quite late and as a result, I got back to my room later than expected, yet the staff treated me well. I was really impressed. The food served was nicely and deliciously made. Fantastic customer service, I must say and excellent service delivery too!

Excellent9.2

Perfect

by Anonymous on November 14, 2017

My stay at the hotel was perfect! The customer services delivery, the facilities, the food, the room, Everything was really good. I was not disappointed in any way. Thanks to Hotels.Ng for the effort they put into making the reservation for me.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Nwachukwu on April 4, 2016

My stay there was good. They were friendly, the room was neat and the environment had a cool ambiance, but there was no internet and they had a malfunctioning POS. They should look into that, although they explained that it was not their fault at that moment but they still have to look into it cause its not advisable to move around with cash these days. It was a good stay, nevertheless.

Poor2.0

fair

by kelvin on December 22, 2014

I enjoyed my stay there but it was hard locating the place,sign post should done to show direction.

Fair6.4

Good

by Samuel on September 24, 2014

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and was comfortable.

Fair4.4

Just there!

Anonymous on April 25, 2014

I did not really like this hotel; price was the high side and the swimming pool was not functioning.

Poor1.0

Okay

Anonymous on April 4, 2014

Room given to me was close to the kitchen and it was very noisy. This branch of lamonde is not as good as Abuja branch. Anyway, the place is still okay.

Excellent9.0

very good

Anonymous on March 4, 2014

every thing about the hotel was really good,its a very good relaxation center

Fair6.0

okay

Anonymous on January 22, 2014

The hotel is okay but could be better. The place was very noisy and people were playing music as if there was a party going on. It was very annoying and disturbing. They need to improve on the cleanliness of the hotel and caution their workers the way they make noise.

Fair5.8

Nice one

Anonymous on December 13, 2013

Though my room was relatively comfortable and staffs were okay. The only challenge was that I was not able to read to my maximum satisfaction because of the unavailability of a reading table in my room I stayed. I prefer to have a reading table rather than having a bed. Apart from this, I did not have any issue throughout my stay.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on June 10, 2013

I love the services provided by the hotel although the music from the bar is a little too loud. It is a cozy and warm hotel but nice finishing touches can be made on the hallway to make it more attractive.