Reviews of Crystal Palace Hotel

29, Plot 687, Port Harcourt Crescent, Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Off Gimbiya Street, Area11.

Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
Crystal Palace Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.0/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.4/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.2/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.4/10

Security

Very Good

6.8/10

Location

Very Good

7.2/10

Fair6.0

Good but can be better

by Miss Benson on June 21, 2017

The hotel's staff were very nice, friendly and humble. You can approach them at any time. The hotel however really needs renovation. The complaints I have are all geared towards the hotel being old and outdated. The whole place has to be refurbished to give the place a more beautiful look. The hotel's management should do something this.

Very Good7.2

Work on cleanliness

by Mr. Yomi on March 3, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not so bad, although they can do better in terms of cleanliness. For example, the first room I was taken to looked as if it had not been used in a long time. I was given another room which was quite better than the previous one. Apart form that, hospitality was fine and the environment was okay.

Excellent9.2

Very good

by Mrs. Alister on February 18, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. My guest was really convinced of the class of hotel we have here in Nigeria. Customer service was excellent, the hotel is one of the neatest hotel I have visited. Honestly, we had a good time at the hotel.

Excellent8.8

Fine

by Mr. Victor on December 12, 2016

My stay at the hotel was fine. The receptionist was very nice and well mannered. Although I got to the hotel late at night and my initial reservation had already been given to a walk in guest, I was given a better category of room at the same rate as the one I booked. My room was beautiful and neatly arranged. There was power supply throughout my stay at the hotel and the food at the restaurant was very delicious.

Very Good8.0

Nice

by Awala on June 19, 2016

The hotel is a nice place, the reception was warm and hospitable. The room was beautiful and had clean towels. The bathroom is really clean and had all the necessary toiletries put in place. It was really home away from home for me.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Olawale on May 14, 2016

I had a wonderful experience and will definitely use that hotel again. Hotels.ng really made the reservation smooth and easy for me!

Excellent10.0

Awesome!!!

by Anastacia on May 7, 2016

The hotel is very beautiful,nice environment.The staff are helpful and hospitable and the entire place has a comforting ambiance about it. I like how the rooms are kept neat and the quality of service is quite impressive. I had a really good stay out here and I look forward to visiting again sometime. Kudos to the management of the hotel.

Very Good7.6

Good place

by Mr David on April 26, 2016

The hotel is a very good one with good services and staff but there was mosquito in my room, thank God I hid under my blanket. I think everything else is okay with the hotel and I had a good stay. If the hotel management can find a way to get rid of those mosquitoes, it'd be great.

Fair5.2

Nice Hotel

by Mrs. Adegboyega Adio on October 22, 2014

The hotel was okay though but the toilet was shaking and one could fall.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on April 15, 2013

The Hotel is very nice,customer service was ok & the rooms were good.