Reviews of Gold Value Hotel

93 Upper Chime Avenue

Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
Gold Value Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.9/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.8/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.9/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.7/10

Security

Very Good

6.6/10

Location

Very Good

7.4/10

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Mr. Christian on June 12, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not bad, I had a good stay there, the room was tidy and comfortable though upon my arrival at the hotel, there was no water running in the bathroom but it was rectified immediately. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Very Good8.4

Regular guest, nice hotel

by Mr. Peter on June 2, 2017

Electricity at the hotel was constant throughout my stay. That is one reason I frequent the hotel whenever I am in Enugu. They could improve in a few areas though. The towel I got for example looked worn-out, it should be replaced. I hope they look into this.

Excellent10.0

Good

by Miss. Doris on April 25, 2017

My stay at the hotel was terrific, room service was great as they answered to my calls very fast and attended to my needs properly. The hotel had a very big area for parking and it was guarded by security personnel.

Fair5.6

Okay service

by Nnennaya on November 25, 2016

The environment and rooms were neat and cozy. However, it took them about an hour before they checked us in. They need to improve on their customer service especially at the reception.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr Oziegbe on August 14, 2016

My stay at the hotel was good, the hotel has excellent customer service and I was very happy with my choice. The room was comfortable, it really met my standard. I will definitely use the hotel again.

Very Good8.0

Lovely Place

by Olakunle on June 14, 2016

The hotel is very nice, the staff are hospitable and friendly. The rooms are neat and spacious, the food was affordable and delicious. I would love to visit again soon.

Fair6.0

Checking time needs to Be Better

by Miss Olajumoke on May 5, 2016

I sincerely wish you make improvements in your services. It took about 3hours before I could check in. Guests should not have to wait that long just to check into a hotel. Please improve on that and it will go a long way.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mr. Etumnu darlington on April 10, 2015

I actually had nothing to complain about in here. I was glad I stayed here and things were fine at the hotel.

Fair6.4

Professional staff

Anonymous on January 24, 2014

Everything went well the way we expected it. All the room we used were comfortable. Service was up to the standard. Staff were very smart, intelligent and professional.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on April 15, 2013

The room I was logged in was flooded and the hotel attendants had to start cleaning it up right in my presence.When I finally got In,I noticed Hair strands on the sheets on the bed.The Hotel aint so clean and the food was average.I would say the Hotel is manageably clean.