Reviews of Executive Garden Hotels

Okigwe Road

Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
Executive Garden Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.2/10
Excellent
Based on 13 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6/10

Comfort

Fair

5.92/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.08/10

Security

Very Good

6.77/10

Location

Fair

6.46/10

Fair4.8

Dissatisfy

by Tochukwu on January 25, 2021

I did not enjoy my stay at the hotel at all. It was such a terrible experience

Excellent8.8

Beautiful

by Uche on March 9, 2020

My stay was awesome.

Very Good8.4

Good

by captain on December 1, 2019

I had a very nice stay and there was no complaints.

Very Good7.2

No issues

by Anonymous on February 15, 2018

My stay was okay at the hotel. The environment was nice and cool. The available facilities were in good and proper working condition. I commend the hotel's management for good maintenance of their facilities. However, the customer service delivery was not too satisfactory. I think the staff need to be trained on how to attend to guests well. I had a good time though, No issues!

Excellent9.2

Mr Stanley

by Mr Onyeka on April 26, 2017

Honestly speaking the services rendered was fantastic. I admire everything about your hotel, your staff were just fabulous. I was very comfortable with my stay at the hotel all through. The room I stayed in was well furnished, clean and tidy. The hotel's management and staff very polite and helpful. The toilet and bathroom were well equipped too. The hotel was security conscious, I was so comfortable. I love this place, I really do.

Fair5.2

Not Good

by Mr. BRIGHT on March 14, 2017

I was not comfortable with my stay at the hotel. The water and power supply was unremarkable. The room, toilet and bathroom were not properly cleaned. Although, the staff tried their best in accommodating their guests and they were respectful.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Joel on March 12, 2017

The services rendered at the hotel was fantastic, It was nice staying at the hotel. I am highly impressed with their services, the staff were respectful and always there when I needed help. The hotel was beautiful and neat , I was really comfortable and enjoyed my stay.

Very Good7.6

Just okay

by Mr. Chukwuemeka on February 15, 2017

Although the environment was not so beautiful, it was serene. The hotel was neat and every activity was carried out professionally. However there was an unusual amount of mosquitoes in my room. Apart from this, my stay was okay.

Fair4.8

horrible stay!!!

by Mr Bankole on November 15, 2016

I could not stay beyond one night though I booked for 4 nights. The ACs and water heater were not working. Their staff attitude in the hotel is very bad, the first room I was given was too stuffy, dusty, dirty and the AC wasn't working and power supply was not constant. Water was not available at all, I had to get to Lagos to bathe. They need to work on cleanliness.

Excellent10.0

cool

by Anjolaoluwa Abegunde on September 1, 2014

the hotel was very ok in all and i enjoyed my stay though the tv in my room was not working

Poor1.0

okay

Anonymous on March 28, 2014

We did not enjoy our stay here. The environment was not conducive and noise from the live band was very disturbing. The toilet was dirty and smelling.

Fair5.4

Average

Anonymous on January 17, 2014

It’s an average hotel. Fine and cool just like a normal hotel, nothing extraordinary about it.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 1, 2013

I was satisfied with their service, the staff was very friendly and up to the task. The atmosphere was good. The hotel was under going renovation and this made the environment appear untidy and dirty.