Reviews of Choice gate Hotel

11 Nneka Street Off Ugbor Road Before Police Station G.R.A

Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
Choice gate Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.3/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.29/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.71/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7/10

Security

Very Good

7.57/10

Location

Very Good

7.71/10

Very Good8.4

Good

by Miss. Sule on January 29, 2020

I had a good time at the hotel. The room was comfortable and neatly kept, the meal was delicious and affordable, power supply was uninterrupted and an excellent customer service.

Excellent8.8

Great place

by Sylvia on January 28, 2020

I love all I saw in the hotel. It's a great place to be.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful

by Abisagbo Segun on June 5, 2015

It was wonderful and beautiful that I needed up spending three nights, I ate this very nice vegetable soup and am hoping it will be this nice next time am around. Just your swimming pool that was not working which was not nice because am a lover of water.

Excellent8.8

Great Place to stay!

by Segebee on May 28, 2015

Sorry this is coming late. Came to book the hotel for the second time. My last stay there was memorable. Pity i wasn't informed there was wifi on arriving at the hotel :D The swimming pool is great, staff friendly and kitchen is great too. You won't regret staying here

Poor2.0

fair

by Miss odukoya on December 11, 2014

My stay was terrible, no heater in the standard room I used, I had to call each time I needed hot water to have my bath. The room I stayed was small and not up to standard. They should work on their facilities and equip their hotel because people pay more and get less

Very Good6.8

Easy Location

Anonymous on January 7, 2014

The hotel was easy for us to locate, room was comfortable and all the facilities were functioning normal. It got to a point that we had to switch off the air condition when we could not endure the cold from it. The environment was friendly and the staffs were very nice to me and my friends.

Very Good8.0

Hotels.ng

Anonymous on December 13, 2013

I really appreciate the effort of Hotels.ng towards our hotel booking in Benin. Thanks to you guys, I will continue to use Hotels.ng for all my bookings within Nigeria. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, our room was comfortable and we love the environment.