Reviews of Royalton Palace

4 Station Road G.R.A Off University/Tanke Road

Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
Royalton Palace
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.3/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6/10

Comfort

Fair

6.29/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.29/10

Security

Very Good

6.86/10

Location

Fair

6/10

Very Good8.4

Okay

by Babatunde on October 2, 2019

My stay was nice.

Excellent10.0

Wonderful place

by Mr. Adetunji on April 20, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed myself at the hotel. The striking thing about the hotel was the cleanliness. It was a good experience and I will definitely come back again. The food was okay and the atmosphere conducive. I would give the hotel 100%

Fair4.4

Fair

by Mr Zika on March 13, 2017

My stay at the hotel was fair. The hotel management needs to upgrade its services and facilities. The water heater in the bathroom was bad and the water was not running well. The room also needs to be fumigated as it had different flying insects in it.

Very Good7.6

The rooms are cool

Anonymous on January 1, 1970

Nice and cool people, at the bar, restaurant, and awesome laundry staff...... You can have a good time here.

Fair6.4

Wonderful

by Donald on June 5, 2016

It was really wonderful. I enjoyed every bit of it.

Very Good7.2

cool place

by Bola on January 13, 2015

Your hotel is okay, comfortable rooms, nice meal, however, there is need to work on your drainage system as i noticed that the water from the bathroom licks to the back of the room.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on May 17, 2013

Very accomodative and hospitality king indeed.