Reviews of IITA Hotel

KM 40 Along The Old Oyo Road, PMB 5320

IITA Hotel
IITA Hotel
IITA Hotel
IITA Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

4.9/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.11/10

Comfort

Fair

4.56/10

Service Quality

Fair

5/10

Security

Fair

4.89/10

Location

Fair

5.11/10

Very Good7.6

Nice as always.

by Ogunmola Biodun on June 16, 2015

Always nice and great time with your hotel, its hard to driving from Akure down to Lagos but I don't always feel the stress since I found your hotel, its a great place to relax before starting another day, great customer service, good facilities and there always power supply.

Very Good7.6

Brief

by Afilola Shola on June 3, 2015

One night in your great hotel, I enjoyed my night and wish I could stay longer.

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Muyiwa Ayodele on October 16, 2014

Their facilities were good, i love it......my stay at the hotel was fantastic....a very good hotel

Very Good7.6

Good Hotel

by Mr. Tomek Szpyt on September 30, 2014

The hotel was good, everything about the hotel was fine, i enjoyed my stay at the hotel

Very Good7.6

IITA HOTEL

Anonymous on April 25, 2014

My children love this hotel. It was a wonderful experience for us. I appreciate the service of Hotels.ng, next time I will book through your site.

Fair6.0

Cool

Anonymous on January 31, 2014

My stay was cool and great. The staff were wonderful

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 15, 2013

My stay was fun. I enjoyed every moment I spent there.The hotel was peaceful and I had no issue at all.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 12, 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 31, 2013

The hotel is safe and comfortable. They had friendly staff and clean room. But I think they should renovate their rest room, its really looking old and outdated.They should also try to reduce the prices of their rooms as that will do a lot of good.