Reviews of The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)

Plot 52A Kofo Abayomi Street

The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
The Lagos Continental Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental Lagos Hotel)
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.7/10
Excellent
Based on 17 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.82/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.59/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.06/10

Security

Very Good

7.82/10

Location

Very Good

8.18/10

Excellent10.0

Okay

by Lanre on February 19, 2021

The facility is cool. I loved everything about this hotel.

Very Good6.8

Crappy food

by Shizzo on March 4, 2020

I feel the food could be better, the rice was soggy, the stew lacks taste and it's too oily. It takes room service longer to attend to your needs, hotdogs is fried so hard. Having good food shouldn't be a problem. The maintenance also sucks for a hotel with this reputation.

Very Good7.2

It's a dump

by Peter on April 6, 2019

I did not enjoy my stay at the hotel. I noticed some kids smoking marijuana on the pool deck. There was no AC in any of the restaurants or bars. The place felt overpriced and I would not recommend it to anyone.

Very Good7.2

Good stay, could be better

by Mr. Efetobo on January 16, 2017

The air condition in my room was faulty, it wasn't working so well but the major issue had to be the room service, it was very slow it took a while before our food was brought to us.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Miss. Catherine on July 8, 2016

My stay at Intercontinental hotel was okay. The room was nicely kept but the only challenge I had was the water coming out from the tap at the bath room. It was brownish in color, apart from that every other things went well.

Fair6.0

Nice

by Mr. Babajide on July 4, 2016

Intercontinental Lagos Hotel is a beautiful place and their staff are very efficient. The room was beautiful and had all the toilet facilities intact. I enjoyed their meal and it was affordable. Everything about the hotel was wonderful and I will be visiting again.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Ghazale on April 25, 2016

It was really good.

Excellent9.6

Great Service

by Peter on February 3, 2016

It was a pleasant stay at this hotel, everything was great from the reception to my exit. The hotel management should improve on the water flow, there was water shortage even though it was fixed almost immediately, at no time should guest ever lack water in the hotel. Overall, its a very decent place.

Excellent10.0

Lovely hotel

by Henry on August 28, 2015

This hotel is really a lovely one. Thank you for your goodness we really enjoy our stay in your hotel. Your house keeping crew were friendly, polite and patient. The food you served was good. The rooms were very neat and in good order. The environment generally was neat and peaceful. Nice location and great facilities. And congratulations for having excellent staff.

Excellent10.0

Beautiful place to be

by Femi Bamiro on June 30, 2015

I've been to hotels and this rank among the best in Africa. You can liken this hotel to dubai 5 star. It is a Wonderful experience. Conference halls on the 3rd floor, recreation on the 5th floor, African setting showcase at its best. From the 17th floor, I captured the beauty of lagos at 6am. Nice concept, nice delivery

Very Good6.8

Beautiful stay

by Warrebi Enisuoh on March 5, 2015

The hotel is good and was okay with me, their customer service is up to standard, i have been using the hotel very well and they are great at what they do. Will still want to come back here.

Fair6.0

"Good Services"

by Osborne Joe on January 14, 2015

I was impressed with the nice hotel environment and friendly staffs.. I also enjoyed the 'tasty meals' served.

Excellent10.0

lovely

by Tope Borishade on November 20, 2014

My stay at intercontinental lagos hotel was fine. The atmosphere is conducive with humble and well behaved staff. Actually the hotel is my favorite, the room given to me was spacious well furnished and decorated.

Excellent10.0

splendid

by Fiemeya Ayebabogha on October 30, 2014

This is my second visit to the hotel, they rendered an excellent service..that's why am able to visit again...i enjoyed my stay and they should keep up the good work

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Dr. Ayo Olamijulo on September 29, 2014

My stay at the hotel was great, their customer service was okay, and their environment was very good.....everything about the hotel was fine

Very Good8.2

Review

by BOB on May 6, 2014

best ever

Poor1.0

Intercontinental Hotel review

by Babatunde on March 12, 2014

I had a nice experience at the hotel and enjoyed the service immensely