Reviews of Larema international Hotels and Suites

No.3 Off Old Gongola Road , New GRA Bauchi

Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
Larema international Hotels and Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.5/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6/10

Comfort

Fair

6.29/10

Service Quality

Fair

6/10

Security

Very Good

7.14/10

Location

Very Good

6.86/10

Very Good8.4

No complain

by THOMAS on March 19, 2021

I was impressed with the management of the hotel and the staff for their excellent customer services. Nice hotel.

Poor3.6

Poor maintenance

by Ammed on February 13, 2020

The hotel is not managed well, very dirty.

Very Good7.2

Mosquitoes infested

by Anonymous on March 21, 2018

The hotel is okay but I honestly did not enjoy my stay there. It was a mosquito infested place. I was well received by the staff though and the room was comfortable to stay in but I just could not have a good night sleep for the reason stated above.

Fair6.4

Different charges

by Mr. John Ogbaji on October 26, 2017

I really don't like being unpleasantly surprised and that's practically what happened when I got to the hotel. Apparently, the prices there are totally different from what I was given while making enquiries.

Poor2.0

Bad stay

by Mr. John on June 12, 2017

I am really disappointed I used this hotel, the room was not comfortable at all and it really does not worth the amount I paid, there was poor lightening in the room, the television set in the room was bad and the channels were not clear enough. The toilet facilities too were not good I feel the hotel's management should improve on their facilities.

Excellent10.0

FANTASTIC

by Mr. Michael on February 16, 2017

The people in that environment are the nicest set of individuals I have ever met. The were so friendly and welcoming, ready to help you out with every little thing. The hotel was beautiful, neatly furnished and properly situated. I honestly had a fantastic stay .

Very Good7.6

Nice

by Miss Deborah on August 4, 2016

My stay at the hotel was really nice, it is a beautiful place with a wonderful and clean environment. My room was clean and comfortable. There was adequate water and power was available too. I really enjoyed their food, it was delicious and affordable. I am happy I went there, it's a memorable experience.