Reviews of KnightsBridge Hotel

9 Emina Crescent Off Toyin Street

KnightsBridge Hotel
KnightsBridge Hotel
KnightsBridge Hotel
KnightsBridge Hotel
KnightsBridge Hotel
KnightsBridge Hotel
KnightsBridge Hotel
KnightsBridge Hotel
KnightsBridge Hotel
KnightsBridge Hotel
KnightsBridge Hotel
KnightsBridge Hotel
KnightsBridge Hotel
KnightsBridge Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.7/10
Excellent
Based on 34 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.26/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.24/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.18/10

Security

Very Good

8.15/10

Location

Very Good

8.44/10

Excellent10.0

Very good

by Adewale on March 14, 2020

Excellent Customer service. It was a fantastic stay.

Excellent8.8

Great

by Promise on February 28, 2020

It was great, I like the room, everything was working perfectly. I also enjoyed the 24hours power supply.

Excellent8.8

Wonderful

by Damilola on January 19, 2020

My stay was amazing, the service was superb. Clean and comfortable room.

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Adedeji on January 7, 2020

Good hotel, but they need to work on their furniture, it look some old.

Excellent8.8

Very good

by Chinweuba on January 3, 2020

I like the hotel because it is well secured, exactly what I was expecting. The room was comfortable and clean, I rate the hotel 9/10 for their services.

Excellent8.8

Cool

by Lawal on January 3, 2020

My stay was okay, functional amenities and prompt service.

Excellent8.8

It was fine

by Oladimeji on January 3, 2020

I like everything about the hotel, the environment was very neat, room was nice.

Fair4.8

Not topnotch

by Ola on December 23, 2019

I wasn't comfortable in the room they gave me, the wall was rough, the whole place was unkempt, it wasn't a topnotch, if I have to stay in any hotel it must be better than my house.

Very Good8.0

Very okay.

by Adeyinka on December 20, 2019

Very very nice hotel, no issues at all. I enjoyed my stay.

Fair4.0

Bad management

by Onwuta on November 29, 2019

The hotel room was smelling, bad bed-sheet, and dirty bathroom.

Excellent9.2

Okay

by Romeo on November 25, 2019

My stay was okay.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Osasu on October 29, 2019

Good stay, but I wasn't satisfied with the room service.

Very Good8.4

Good facilities

by Adedolapo on September 26, 2019

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The customer service was nice .

Very Good8.0

Great Stay

by Olumide on August 19, 2019

My room was very comfortable. Services were wonderful.

Fair4.8

Bad Management

by Abisola on August 8, 2019

My stay at the hotel was terrible. The rooms I was shown were really in terrible conditions. Holes and dirt, bad restroom. I decided not to stay and a refund has been hell for me. They keep posting me on when I’ll get a refund and up till now nothing. I will never recommend them.

Fair6.0

No cable Tv

by Veronica on August 5, 2019

I did not enjoy my stay. The cable TV was nothing to write about.

Very Good7.6

Good

by Tomilayo on July 20, 2019

My stay was good. Staff were welcoming and nice.

Excellent8.8

affordable

by Tomilayo on July 17, 2019

The hotel is affordable and my stay was very okay. I was impressed with their toilet and shower.

Excellent9.2

Zero challenge

by Tope on July 15, 2019

I really enjoyed my stay. It was a wonderful time.

Fair4.4

Terrible

by Olufunmilayo on June 26, 2019

Terrible place to stay. Hotel offered me a rusted fridge, low bed with Dirty bedspread. AC not working properly. State of the room wasn't nice.

Very Good8.0

Not really good

by Uzoma on April 29, 2019

Wonderful stay but the AC was making so much noise .

Excellent8.8

Fine

by Anonymous on January 11, 2018

My stay at the hotel was very fine. I had no issues checking and out of the hotel. The staff were nice and friendly too. The room was clean and comfortable. The toilet was well maintained and had all the necessary facilities working there. No issues at all. I would rate the place a seven over ten.

Very Good8.0

Very good

by Mr Oche on July 16, 2017

I loved my stay at the hotel. It has a beautiful location, clean environment and delicious meals with a clean bed spread, nice staff and maximum security guaranteed. Kudos to this hotel for their excellent services, it's highly commendable.

Fair6.0

Fair

by Mr. Anthony on July 10, 2017

I spent two nights in this hotel. The first night I spent at the hotel was a complete disaster. The room was a complete mess, the bed sheets were dirty and worn out. After I complained, I was given another room in a new block of the hotel and this was so much better. At least, the room was tidy and had better bed sheets.

Very Good8.4

Affordable and very okay

by Mr Oche on May 31, 2017

The hotel is affordable and my stay was very okay. Hotels for that rate don't get any better. Power and water was available while I was there. The hotel's staff were friendly and accommodating. I will use the hotel again if I come around.

Very Good8.0

Nice Stay

by Lewis Grant on May 26, 2017

I enjoyed my stay, the staff were very swift with all my orders, the only problem I had was that the space in the Wing 1 was too small so I changed to Wing 2. Asides that all other services provided were wonderful.

Excellent9.2

Great Example of Good Hotel & Good Staff

by Mr Ezekiel on April 19, 2017

My stay was fine, checking in was swift and easy for me. The hotel's attendants made sure I was comfortable. There was constant electricity and above all customer service was excellent. The staff were very professional and smart. The environment was conducive and spacious. Also the bathroom and toilet in my room was very neat, It was not a bad experience at all.

Excellent9.2

good stay

by Mr Micheal on December 21, 2016

My stay was good and comfortable, the room was clean and beautiful. Water and power Supply was constant and staff was efficient and nice. I enjoyed the meals, it was delicious and affordable. Room service was excellent and I had a good time at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Great stay

by Mr. Oche on December 7, 2016

I am a regular traveler and I don't look for much in a hotel. However, I have visited Knights Bridge Hotel couple of times because of the nice experience I get every time. I am always satisfied with the services delivered. I won't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Mr Akpan on September 26, 2016

My stay at KnightsBridge Hotel okay. I enjoyed the hospitality at the hotel and also they had clean rooms and bathrooms. I'm looking forward to going back soon.

Fair6.0

Not Impressed

by Miss. Blessing on August 9, 2016

I feel I did not get the value for my money because the price for that room was not worth it. It should have been lower than that. Maybe its because of the environment that it is located in or any other reason, it should not have been up to that rate.

Very Good7.6

Okay

by Adebowale on May 15, 2016

My stay was okay at the hotel, I love the hospitality level at the hotel.The premises is very clean and peaceful, efficient staff and clean rooms. I would just implore them to make available electrical sockets by the bed side, apart from them everything went well.

Very Good8.4

very cool place

by Jamila Isah on August 22, 2014

my stay was good, am actually used to using the hotel for a while, it gives me value for what i pay to have

Fair4.6

Poor Service

by Paul on December 28, 2013

I was initially having a good experience. But this experience turned from good to horrible upon checkout. We asked for a late checkout and a miscommunication happened and they made sure to charge us money despite all of our begging and having booked 8 rooms for the previous night. There was no concept of customer service here and the General Manager was too big to come out and speak to us regarding the issue. I would not recommend this hotel based on the poor customer service.