Reviews of Eemjm Hotel

47 Dominic Otuk Avenue Formerly Brook Street Opp Water Company

Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
Eemjm Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.1/10
Excellent
Based on 18 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.67/10

Comfort

Fair

5.11/10

Service Quality

Fair

6/10

Security

Fair

6.39/10

Location

Very Good

7.28/10

Poor3.2

Bad service

by Prince on October 7, 2019

My room was unkempt and smoky, the bed sheet was dirty. Very poor management.

Fair5.2

Bad service

by Inem on July 25, 2019

Eemjm Hotel is bad, none of the AC's in their rooms were working. I was not pleased with their services.

Poor2.0

These people saying this place is nice, are part of the establishment!

by Sarah lee on December 13, 2018

Worst hotel. Everything is a complete fabrication. How can a hotel not offer juice, especially if you have small children. The menu is a complete lie. They try to play on your intelligence by telling you whatever you wanted finished that morning, when the night before it wasn’t there either. Do they expect your child to take beer or maybe Cognac. The lighting is dimmed so u can’t see what you really laying on, which is an old comforter that is covered with a dirty white sheet. Toilets are a mess. I won’t bathe in this place, I’d rather defecate in the pool and bathe there. It’s 6 am and I’m packed ready to exit this dump. Please anyone reading this save your money and time. Oh! and the creepy guy that showed me to my room, I had nightmares about him because my lock wasn’t secure. Shame on you EEMJM Hotel, for such a horrible establishment.

Poor2.0

Why does this place have a 3.5 rating?

by Homi on December 13, 2018

This is my first time in Uyo. I arrived a little late, so there was slim pickings as per hotels. This hotel had a 3.5 rating, rooms available and pulled up nice establishment, so I thought. It was not until I got to my room, which not only had dirty sheets but my shower hose was busted and I had no water that I realized it was a terrible place. Staff was a bit incompetent and wanted you to be satisfied with whatever was messed up. After midnight I changed rooms to an even dirtier room with a molded shower curtain and guess what, the drain was clogged. I felt so sorry for my flip flops. Couldn’t really rest well because the A/C unit sounded like I was sleeping on top of a generator. It’s morning now and I’m looking forward to checking out. This hotel takes the time to monogram their towels but not make any modifications for a better stay. I won’t be coming back, guaranteed!

Poor2.0

Terrible stay

by Mr. OvieM on June 30, 2017

My stay was very terrible, the hotel is nothing to write home about. The environment was not tidy though finding the location was easy but then, I was not impressed on getting there. The room I was given was not neat and it was uncomfortable, the bathroom was really dirty. I was really disappointed when I saw this, I am not going to use the hotel again.

Fair6.0

Nice

by Mr. Amadi on May 30, 2017

I think the exterior facilities of the hotel is alright, the interior is just horrible. The toilets are in bad conditions and needs immediate fixing. I didn't enjoy my stay and will not be using this hotel again.

Excellent8.8

Very good

by Mr Patrick on April 11, 2017

Eemjm Hotel was just the perfect hotel for travelers who seek accommodation. The hotel offers modern facilities at a low price. The staff were super friendly and helpful. The hotel had a cool atmosphere for relaxation. The environment is clean and the security is very fantastic. The room is very spacious and it has the necessary furniture. I would visit again soon.

Excellent8.8

Beautiful place

by Mr Dennis on April 5, 2017

Excellent performance rendered by the staff; they are helpful and I enjoyed my stay. The environment was clean, atmosphere was very conducive, 24 hour power supply, high speed internet, room spacious with a big and comfortable bed. The staff were friendly, polite and very responsive.The environment was well secured and surroundings were also clean, it was a delightful experience.

Excellent8.8

Nice

by Adeyemi on March 16, 2017

It was a fine stay at the hotel. Although I am not a very demanding person, I must say that there was nothing really different. It was all just good.

Very Good8.0

Excellent!

by Mr. Alfred on February 21, 2017

I will definitely recommend this hotel. The room I stayed in was spacious and cozy. The facilities were modern. There was air conditioning unit in each room and the internet connection was strong. The staff were well trained and hospitable. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr Aderemi on April 28, 2016

My Stay at the hotel was fine. They have a good management and the staff are nice. The room I got was neat and comfortable and I like the the fact that the place is quite relaxing and fun at the same time. The only thing I think they should do is stock up their bar. There were not enough drinks when I went there.

Excellent10.0

Weldone Guys

by Akande on February 17, 2016

I had a pleasant stay in your hotel when I lodged in. The food was lovely, facilities were great, although the internet was down at a point, I liked how the staffs managed the situation, they tried their best to make it work. I was so impressed.

Fair5.2

Lovely

by Jhon on May 15, 2015

This hotel is nice and perfect in terms of their services.

Fair6.0

Poor Hotel

by Mrs. Wuraola Adebayo on October 31, 2014

The hotel was horrible......There was no light, and network service and their customer service was also very poor. They also almost made me miss my flight when i was checking out this morning because they were doing one account reconciliation and that made them delay me.

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Titilayo Fowokan on October 10, 2014

it is indeed an excellent hotel with first class facilities. I was well received by staff. It is located in a quiet and calm environment.

Fair6.4

Not up to my standard

by Mr. Fred Ohwahwa on September 24, 2014

My stay at the hotel was okay, though their customer service wasn't really up to my standard It took them 3 hours to get me my dinner

Very Good6.6

Good hotel

Anonymous on November 13, 2013

The hotel was up to the standard and I was well received and they also gave me a wine. The deluxe room has a comma; room service table was very small and the sofa cannot contain two people because I went with my wife. I was also impressed with the follow-up service from Hotels.ng. At a point I wanted to change my mind to stay in a nearby hotel but because of their calls, I managed to go to the hotel.

Fair4.8

Good

Anonymous on November 4, 2013

I love the location of this hotel, easily accessible, room was comfortable and neat but the staff were not too professional. Though they tried but they need to be trained.