Reviews of Top View Hotel

6 Algiers Street, Zone 5

Top View Hotel
Top View Hotel
Top View Hotel
Top View Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.3/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.33/10

Comfort

Fair

6.33/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.67/10

Security

Fair

5.83/10

Location

Very Good

7.17/10

Very Good7.6

Enjoyable

by Mr. Iloye on January 9, 2017

Top View Hotel is a beautiful and lovely place to be, power supply was uninterrupted and water was available throughout my stay. The hotel had excellent customer service and room service were also very quick in responding to all my needs.

Fair6.0

Very great

by Felix Echezona on October 27, 2015

It was meant to be a really short stay, because my reservation was for one night. But after experiencing such great service, with wonderful people around I had to stay for with my family. The kids had fun and the facilities were working well. I liked it that I had to recommend your hotel for my friends who intend to visit Abuja.

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Iloye Braide on October 16, 2014

I've stayed at the hotel several times and i don't have any problem with their services, it is a very good hotel

Fair4.0

Not Impressed.

Anonymous on March 12, 2014

The last time I stayed at this hotel it was amazing and impressive, that was the main reason why I booked the place again. This time my thought was wrong. The service was poor, room was not comfortable and I don’t think I will come here again.

Fair5.6

Fair

Anonymous on December 9, 2013

The only complain here is the room service is very slow but every other thing went well the way I expected it. My room was well arranged and locating the place was not hard for me

Fair6.4

Fair

Anonymous on November 12, 2013

The second wing of the hotel was very noisy, a dog was barking all through the night. It was not okay for relaxation because a wedding reception also took place and the whole place was noisy. Although the hotel was very clean, they had clean towels and bed sheets but the noise was just unbearable.