Reviews of Deluxe Suites

3 Ali Akilu Road

Deluxe Suites
Deluxe Suites
Deluxe Suites
Deluxe Suites
Deluxe Suites
Deluxe Suites
Deluxe Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.5/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.67/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.5/10

Security

Very Good

7.83/10

Location

Very Good

7.67/10

Very Good8.0

Great stay

by Mr abdulkareem on November 24, 2016

My experience at Deluxe Hotel Kaduna amazing, I had a very nice time at the hotel as everything at the hotel was to my taste. I enjoyed the meals because they were delicious and not expensive, the environment was very conducive for relaxation,it was quiet and clean and also the hotel has structured. Water and power supply was available throughout my stay, clean towel and toiletries was available too. This is a nice hotel I will love to visit again.

Very Good7.2

Not So good.

by Munir on September 26, 2016

This hotel used to be very very good, right now her state of well being is merely good. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel to some extent. I choose to talk on their food which happens to be really expensive and I know it's not too nice. Please improve on that.

Very Good7.6

a serene environment

by Jay on December 1, 2015

Very beautiful and serene hideout for a gateway. Rooms are neat and bed was comfortable. However, do not attempt to eat in-house. The prices for meals are outrageous!!! Overall it was worthwhile

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Miss. Ozia Folake Ismail on September 29, 2014

My stay at the hotel was okay, just that their extension was not well furnished and they should also do something about their restaurant, it was too dull ad their food was not okay

Excellent10.0

Cool

by Muhammad Ziyaudeen Tsamiya on September 18, 2014

the hotel was cool and i had a great stay, am satisfied with their clean environment also with the room and customer service,....in all it was ok

Fair5.6

Good staff

Anonymous on October 29, 2013

My experience at Deluxe Hotel Kaduna; the staff here were accommodating, environment clean, room was comfortable enough and the food tasted great but the palace was not easily accessible.