Reviews of Yukuben Hotels

32 Phillip Meken Street Off Barrack Masakare

Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
Yukuben Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.2/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.22/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.56/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.22/10

Security

Very Good

8.44/10

Location

Excellent

8.67/10

Excellent10.0

Cool place

by Mr. Abdulquadir on June 14, 2017

The hotel is very clean and serene, I enjoyed the room I was given and the bed was also very nice, covered with clean sheets that smelled so fresh. The power was constant all through my stay at the hotel.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Paul on March 8, 2017

I don't have any reason not to enjoy my stay at the hotel. I had very few forgivable complaints and they were all taken care of when I voiced out. I stayed for about 3 nights and left feeling very satisfied with the quality of your services.

Excellent10.0

Excellent

by Mr. Muhammad on February 26, 2017

Yukuben Hotels is a wonderful place to stay with lovely rooms that are well furnished. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. so much that I did not feel like checking out. Kudos to the hotel management and staff, for making the place a home away from home.

Excellent10.0

Nice place

by Chinedu on February 15, 2017

The environment of the hotel was everything! The hotel had a serene environment and it was very conducive for relaxation. The room was well furnished and the bed was comfortable. The staff made sure I was satisfied with my stay. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Fair6.4

Okay

by Mrs. Dike on August 31, 2016

My stay at the hotel was okay, the power supply and water supply was constant, they had very delicious meals. The only issue I had was that I did not have hot water to bathe with and that was not what I expected from a hotel of that standard.

Very Good7.2

lovely

by Nasiru on May 15, 2016

I had a swell time at the hotel, there was constant light and water.The lobby was sparkling. The rooms were so beautiful and had lovely furniture placed in it.The bathroom had all the necessary toiletries in it, the environment was peaceful.

Very Good7.2

Splendid Time

by Ayodele Fagbemi on September 7, 2015

Great time, great place. My time at your hotel was great, an experience that I will love to repent again, the environment was very clean, the receptionist was also a wonderful people. Delicious meals, and high quality service, its a place that I will tell my friends about because I will like other to get the same great experience I had with your hotel, but I'm just hoping that the service don't drop or change for worst. It's a great place anytime and anyday.

Very Good8.4

Great

by Olugbenga Folarin on June 18, 2015

It was a great time with your hotel, it was short but good, the customer service excellent and your meals were delicious. Its a place that I will be coming back to very soon and also with my family.

Fair6.0

Wonderful staff

by Mr. Zuubairu Hammajo on March 9, 2015

Nice place, Wonderful staff.