Reviews of Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel

1012 kolawole shonibare street

Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel

Your first-hand experiences really help other travellers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
5/0
Security
5/10
Comfort
5/10
Service Quality
5/10
Location
5/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.

Guest Reviews

7.8/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Good review

by Rev. Anthony on 04 February, 2017

Very Good8

I didn't get to stay there myself but my guest was able to give me his review. He's a Reverend Father from Europe, he really enjoyed his stay and even spoke of visiting Nigeria sometime again and using the hotel when he does. He definitely enjoyed his stay.

Good

by on 15 January, 2014

Very Good9

The hotel is pretty good. I love the place and I enjoyed my stay. Also, Hotels.ng was very helpful to me. I got there a bit late and my reservation was still intact. Thank God I booked online, if not I would have been stranded.

wonderful experience

by Mr Lekan on 08 July, 2016

Very Good6.8

My stay at the hotel was wonderful,beautiful hotel with beautiful environment.There was water and power supply, my room was beautiful and clean. I really enjoyed my stay. Hope to visit soon again.

Good stay

by Mr. Anu on 28 March, 2017

Very Good8.4

My stay was very fine, the receptionist was very helpful, and smiled at guests and was very professional. The room was well decorated and power was on, for 24 hours all through my stay. The food was also very nice, I enjoyed every bit of my stay at the hotel. The environment was equally clean.

wonderful stay

by Mr Udochukwu on 12 December, 2016

Very Good9.2

My stay was absolutely great, I am highly impressed with all the services rendered at the hotel. My room was neat and comfortable,power and water supply was available throughout my stay. Kitchen service was wonderful, food was tasty and affordable. I would love to use the hotel again..

Not what I expected

by Adijat on 20 September, 2021

Very Good6.4

The place needs maintenance because the room was not smelling nice and with that, I need to send for air fresher

Great place but unprofessional

by Emmanuel Ajayi on 27 December, 2017

Very Good8.4

We booked the poolside event space for their standard price of 150k which was printed in their bar menu. Few days to the event day, when invitations had been sent out. They started to give us nightmares about the venue not going to be available anymore because their director does not like to use the poolside for event. They started to go back and forth asking that we add 50k to use that to try to convince their director to allow us use the venue. They had to make us part with 50k even after showing them we saw it printed in their bar menu, why print it and even accept payment when you are not sure you want to rent the place out. Asides that horrible mind games, the Hotel rooms we booked for our guests were clean, staff helpful, nothing stolen, they were courteous but the director need to get professional managers. You can't say one thing and change it after payment made.

Amazing

by Chioma on 03 February, 2020

Very Good8.8

My stay was fine, I like the place. The facilities were in very good condition, the staff were friendly and always willing to help.

Not pleasant

by Zahra on 22 December, 2019

Very Good4.8

It didn't meet the standard I expected, I was moved to 3 different rooms but they result was still the same. The rooms were dirty.

Fair

by Onyeka on 22 November, 2019

Very Good8.4

Nice stay but the advertised complimentary breakfast was not available.