Reviews of Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel

10/12 Kolawole Shonibare Street

Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
Swiss International D'Palms Airport Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.0/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.89/10

Comfort

Very Good

7/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7/10

Security

Excellent

9/10

Location

Excellent

9/10

Excellent8.8

Amazing

by Chioma on February 3, 2020

My stay was fine, I like the place. The facilities were in very good condition, the staff were friendly and always willing to help.

Fair4.8

Not pleasant

by Zahra on December 22, 2019

It didn't meet the standard I expected, I was moved to 3 different rooms but they result was still the same. The rooms were dirty.

Very Good8.4

Fair

by Onyeka on November 22, 2019

Nice stay but the advertised complimentary breakfast was not available.

Very Good8.4

Great place but unprofessional

by Emmanuel Ajayi on December 27, 2017

We booked the poolside event space for their standard price of 150k which was printed in their bar menu. Few days to the event day, when invitations had been sent out. They started to give us nightmares about the venue not going to be available anymore because their director does not like to use the poolside for event. They started to go back and forth asking that we add 50k to use that to try to convince their director to allow us use the venue. They had to make us part with 50k even after showing them we saw it printed in their bar menu, why print it and even accept payment when you are not sure you want to rent the place out. Asides that horrible mind games, the Hotel rooms we booked for our guests were clean, staff helpful, nothing stolen, they were courteous but the director need to get professional managers. You can't say one thing and change it after payment made.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Mr. Anu on March 28, 2017

My stay was very fine, the receptionist was very helpful, and smiled at guests and was very professional. The room was well decorated and power was on, for 24 hours all through my stay. The food was also very nice, I enjoyed every bit of my stay at the hotel. The environment was equally clean.

Very Good8.0

Good review

by Rev. Anthony on February 4, 2017

I didn't get to stay there myself but my guest was able to give me his review. He's a Reverend Father from Europe, he really enjoyed his stay and even spoke of visiting Nigeria sometime again and using the hotel when he does. He definitely enjoyed his stay.

Excellent9.2

wonderful stay

by Mr Udochukwu on December 12, 2016

My stay was absolutely great, I am highly impressed with all the services rendered at the hotel. My room was neat and comfortable,power and water supply was available throughout my stay. Kitchen service was wonderful, food was tasty and affordable. I would love to use the hotel again..

Very Good6.8

wonderful experience

by Mr Lekan on July 8, 2016

My stay at the hotel was wonderful,beautiful hotel with beautiful environment.There was water and power supply, my room was beautiful and clean. I really enjoyed my stay. Hope to visit soon again.

Excellent9.0

Good

Anonymous on January 15, 2014

The hotel is pretty good. I love the place and I enjoyed my stay. Also, Hotels.ng was very helpful to me. I got there a bit late and my reservation was still intact. Thank God I booked online, if not I would have been stranded.