Reviews of Midas Hotel

15-19 Midas Avenue, Iwokoro Road

Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
Midas Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.0/10
Excellent
Based on 20 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.65/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.8/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.35/10

Security

Very Good

7.95/10

Location

Very Good

8.2/10

Excellent9.6

Hospitality indeed.

by Jadesola on March 23, 2021

Lovely staff, down to heart and willing to help. Communicative, excellent and their level of feed back is good. The manager is suave, friendly, accommodating and professional in all approach. The rooms are neat, architecturally good and needed facilities are good. Never regreted having my wedding there. The Hotel bar needs light music though.

Very Good8.4

Okay

by Young on September 10, 2019

My stay was perfectly okay.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Fatoke on August 29, 2019

My stay was okay at the hotel.

Fair6.0

Not nice

by Anonymous on March 23, 2018

I really did not enjoy my stay at the hotel. The services rendered to me were not good at all. I had to change rooms a couple of times before I could find one that was befitting enough for me to stay in. Even the one I finally settled for had a noisy air conditioner that I could not sleep well. The shower in the bathroom too did not work. I was not impressed due to the bad facilities there.

Excellent10.0

Excellent value! Very nice staff

by Mr. Buari on August 6, 2017

I loved my stay here. The hotel is beautiful with nice rooms. The staff were very nice and respectful. I have no complaints at all. Check-in was smooth and so was check-out. Room service was so wonderful I extended my stay by a night. I totally loved the serenity of the hotel. I will definitely be checking in again soon.

Excellent9.6

Beautiful place

by Mr Osarentin on May 28, 2017

Midas Hotel is a great place, everything about this hotel was excellent. The room was spacious and beautiful. The services were excellent, toiletries and clean towels were provided, room service was okay, all facilities were in good condition, food was affordable and tasty, the environment was quiet and internet connection was also available. I look forward to having such wonderful experience again.

Excellent9.2

Very fine

by Miss. Amarachi on March 20, 2017

My stay at the hotel was very fine.There was constant water and power supply,although they didn't have good customer service, but they were well coordinated and the environment was very calm and serene.

Excellent9.6

Enjoyable

by Gbenga on March 8, 2017

I didn't feel like leaving the hotel because the whole place was simply amazing. The room and environment was spotless. The bar had cheap drinks and nice music for unwinding. I really enjoyed my short stay at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mrs. Eunice on January 25, 2017

This is a very good hotel with intelligent and hard working staff. My room was very conducive but I had a problem, the air conditioning unit was not very functional which was not nice but I reported the situation and was told they would work on it. Asides that, I had a good stay.

Excellent9.6

Good stay

by Mr Olatunji on December 31, 2016

My stay at the hotel was absolutely wonderful. The room was clean , Power supply was uninterrupted, water was available, excellent customer service and security of life and property was guaranteed. I was very comfortable, food was affordable and tasty, everything was just perfect. I would love to use the hotel again.

Very Good8.0

Amazing Structure

by Mr George on November 22, 2016

Midas Hotel is a good hotel, the structure was wow,amazingly beautiful and easy very to locate.The staff was very professional and efficient. My rooms are beautiful and very neat, the restaurant is very nice and they have varieties of food that was delicious and affordable. Their facilities are of standard and customer service was excellent.

Very Good7.6

Nice stay

by Mr Ibrahim on November 19, 2016

The hotel location really made me happy, it was easy to locate and the environment was clean and quiet. My room was neat and comfortable, bed was well laid with clean and beautiful bed sheet. Their customer service and food was excellent. I would love to stay at the hotel again.

Excellent9.6

Awesome Service

by Funke Ade on November 14, 2016

Love, love, love the hotel. My husband and I spent a week and half here, and as a USA resident, I was a bit skeptical about the facilities, but this hotel is amazing. The Staff always went above and beyond to get us what we needed. I forgot to pack shampoo and they actually left to go to the supermarket nearby to buy one. (I have a lot of hair and the hotel shampoo size was not enough). Wifi was always on, and no power outage. Just all around amazing. Samuel is one of the workers there, and the ladies at the front desk where all amazing. I will definitely be back

Very Good8.0

Great

by Abiola on August 25, 2015

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, the staff were really nice and helpful, good services and facilities. I was so comfortable staying here. The hotel is secured and the location is perfect. I so much enjoyed the food but I would like to suggest that you start providing a complementary breakfast. I think this would be so interesting if implemented. I recommend this hotel, It is a good one.

Fair4.4

Moribund facilities

by madinna on January 26, 2015

This hotel gave me the impression of love at first sight, but honestly I got hate at first night. Nothing seem to be working, especially the necessary facilities like water heater, AC etc. I do not think I would like to visit again.

Very Good7.4

satisfactory

Anonymous on February 27, 2014

My stay was fine and satisfactory.

Very Good7.4

good

Anonymous on February 25, 2014

The hotel was okay but the bathroom was very bad, also the bed setting and the switch position was very wrong. The bathroom needs to be attended to urgently.

Fair6.0

Staff

Anonymous on February 7, 2014

The staff are okay and willing to help but the hotel is lacking proper maintenance.

Fair5.8

Midas

Anonymous on January 15, 2014

Although, every other thing was okay but the hospitality was zero. I went to the bar to make use of the wine opener and the guy on duty said is not allowed because I got it from somewhere else. I was shocked.

Very Good7.6

Good Location

Anonymous on November 29, 2013

I love the proximity of the hotel; very close to where I went to. The food was good but too small for the price. The staffs were very wonderful; they pay attention to their guests. It was a wonderful place to be