Reviews of Owu Crown Hotel

Km 2 Monatan, Iwo Road, Ibadan.

Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
Owu Crown Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.6/10
Excellent
Based on 13 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.69/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.38/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.38/10

Security

Very Good

8.15/10

Location

Very Good

7.54/10

Fair6.4

Fair

by Samuel on January 10, 2020

The WiFi was very poor and the pool was very dirty. However the room was okay.

Excellent10.0

You can't go wrong with choosing Owu Crown Hotel in Ibadan.

by Obinna on September 30, 2019

Owu Crown is a really pleasant hotel, particularly because of its location in the otherwise rowdy town of Ibadan. The hotel is super comfortable, immaculately clean, their services are really good. The aesthetic blows me away every single time, and it is not too expensive. They was no power outage.

Very Good8.4

Okay

by Azeez on September 28, 2019

The room was clean. The bed was soft and comfortable. The bathroom was tidy but not perfect. The services was good, amenities great. The buffet not the best but manageable.

Excellent9.6

Excellent

by Mr Adedayo on January 18, 2017

My stay was so wonderful, the hotel was so clean and quiet. The hotel staff was so friendly and accommodating. Food was delicious and affordable, there was water and power supply too. I had toiletries and their room service was excellent. I am highly impressed with their services.

Very Good8.4

Great

by Mr. Gbenga on December 4, 2016

I had to change my room a couple of times because of one issue or the other, the first room had no functioning AC, the second room I was given had light issues and the last one had a spoilt shower handle. I eventually settled into another room late that night, and honestly, it was worth the whole stress. I could easily use the WIFI, the AC in my room was functioning perfectly, toiletries were available, etc. It was really a delightful experience.

Very Good8.0

okay

by Olusegun on April 29, 2016

The hotel services was okay. I had no complain throughout my stay. The power wasn't stable for the entire period I was there but they tried. There was water was running throughout, at least. The rooms where well ventilated, clean, and the bathroom was nice as well. I would recommend them.

Excellent8.8

Beautiful

by Dare Ojo on June 18, 2015

My stay was short but beautiful, your hotel is passionate about giving their customer the best service or may be am the one that was treated very nice. I really enjoyed your hotel plus the meals were very delicious, the room was clean and neat. Great place all together.

Very Good8.0

Fine

by Mr. Song chen on April 22, 2015

I felt fine with the whole lodging. It was worth my every penny. I only will advise that you do not relent.

Very Good7.2

Fine

by Mr. Abdulwahab Oseni on April 9, 2015

I was so pleased with the outstanding services rendered by this hotel. This is sure far from the ordinary. I will definitely recommend.

Very Good8.4

Lovely

by Miss. kevwe ogefere on March 24, 2015

I had a lovely stay. I was very glad all through my stay at the hotel. I was treated nicely and their services was very good.

Poor2.0

poor service

by Mr yinka on December 12, 2014

I had a horrible experience at the hotel. There was a church in front of the room given to me and this made sleep very difficult for me. Most of their facilities were not functioning; the air condition was not working and the weather was hot. I showered more than 3times to cool my body. Both the management and the staff were very slow in attending to complaints. I went with my colleague and we

Very Good8.0

good place

by adedeji busoye on December 8, 2014

Hotel was an ideal relaxation spot away from my busy life, located in a quiet and calm environment. The room given to me was comfortable and spacious but the toilet was bad, there was no trash bin and I noticed a pile of dirt on the corridor. I was glad that I could order meals from my room rather than go down to the restaurant because I came with my children. It was a Good experience

Fair6.0

Not really up to standard

by Mr. mohammed umar on September 2, 2014

The environment of the hotel was okay but the inside is not really good, their customer service also was okay