Reviews of Aljazeerah hotel kano

No 33 Gashash Road, Along race course road, Kano

Aljazeerah hotel kano
Aljazeerah hotel kano
Aljazeerah hotel kano
Aljazeerah hotel kano
Aljazeerah hotel kano
Aljazeerah hotel kano
Aljazeerah hotel kano
Aljazeerah hotel kano
Aljazeerah hotel kano
Aljazeerah hotel kano
Aljazeerah hotel kano
Aljazeerah hotel kano
Aljazeerah hotel kano
Aljazeerah hotel kano
Aljazeerah hotel kano
Aljazeerah hotel kano
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.4/10
Excellent
Based on 12 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.33/10

Comfort

Fair

6/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.83/10

Security

Very Good

6.83/10

Location

Very Good

7.17/10

Fair6.4

Nice stay

by Abdulazeez on November 26, 2021

My Stay was satisfactory, but need to improve on fumigation and meal

Fair5.6

Lousy experience

by Usman on March 24, 2021

I was not so impressed with the services, the rooms were dirty. The receptionist was unbothered.

Excellent10.0

Very good hotel

by Tope on November 30, 2019

My stay was very very nice. There is nothing as cool as asking for help and getting a swift response.

Poor3.6

Bad

by Baba on September 9, 2019

The hotel is not just old, it is not fine and it is local.

Very Good8.4

Perfect

by Abdulbasit on July 24, 2019

Aljazeerah Hotel is very accessible and reasonable for its price. I had fun.

Excellent10.0

Hospitality at its peak! KUDOS

by Engr. Bala on July 31, 2017

My stay was very interesting. I really enjoyed myself at the hotel, it was hospitality at its peak. The staff there were very friendly, they welcomed me well. My room was warm and very comfortable as all the facilities worked well. My only complaint was that they did not have a parking space in the hotel and I had to park my vehicle outside which is not secure. They should build a parking space in the hotel.

Poor2.0

Below standard

by Mrs. O on July 25, 2017

Hospitality at the hotel was very poor. The room was mosquito infested. There was no water heater in the room, no towel was provided and the bed sheet was really dirty as it had different stains on it. The staff lacked good customer relations skills.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr. Shehu on January 26, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay. The hotel management and staff were helpful. The room was clean and modernly equipped. The bed size was okay and it was comfortable for a great sleep. The only complain I have is that the hotel does not have a parking space.

Fair6.0

Alh

by Abdullahi on December 30, 2016

The hotel look fairly nice, but we experience water shortage from morning till around 7:30 am before we saw water running in the tap. There was no dust bin in the room. The price and staff are okay and location too .

Very Good8.4

Good

by Mr. OLAJIDE on November 25, 2016

My stay at the hotel was really good. The rate was cheaper than I expected, I was also able to locate the hotel easily. The hotel was also very quite and serene, the food in the hotel was affordable and delicious. There was constant power supply throughout my stay at the hotel also the AC in my room was working well. The hotel attendants were also very nice throughout my stay at the hotel.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr. Abass on July 12, 2016

My stay at Aljazeerah Hotel was okay, the room was beautiful, water and power supply were constant, efficient customer service and good security. I enjoyed my stay and will visit again.

Fair4.8

Horrible

by Mr. Jibril on July 5, 2016

I did not enjoy my stay at all. There was no water or light. Although they tried their best to make me comfortable but it still was not worth it.