Reviews of Benidon Hotel

No 22 Imaculate Avenue Umungasi, Aba

Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
Benidon Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.5/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.75/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.75/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.25/10

Security

Very Good

6.5/10

Location

Very Good

7.25/10

Very Good8.0

Good Stay

by Mr. Ezra on June 20, 2017

My stay was very good. The hotel had everything I wanted; good location, good and functioning facilities, very good service team. However the bedspread in the room I was given had this bad smell. It was changed after it was brought it to the attention of the staff. Prompt resolution I must say.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Mr. Duvi on April 9, 2017

My stay at the hotel was decent and pleasurable. The cable television had the big brother channel I enjoyed watching it all through my stay. The room was relatively clean and the toilet the same. The power was constant as well.

Fair6.0

Good stay but could be better

by Mr Chimmy on March 12, 2017

I was honestly not exactly happy with my stay at the hotel because it could be way better in my opinion. In fact, I had to upgrade my room at the hotel so I could stay. I hope your standards are improved upon.

Very Good8.4

Okay

by Mr. Promise on July 26, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. The room was clean and all the facilities were functional. Water and Power supply was constant. I enjoyed the meals for it was delicious and affordable, The service quality was excellent. My stay was comfortable and Hotels.ng did a perfect job by making my booking stress free.

Very Good6.8

Very Good

by Bamidele on June 28, 2016

My stay was really good. The hotel is cool. It's really a place to be. Their meals were great and their staff were nice. I love the hotel.

Fair5.6

Okay

by Uche on May 30, 2016

The hotel is okay but it could be better. The rooms were clean and the bathroom neat. They need to improve on their services and pay more attention to details.

Excellent8.8

Sweet

by Patrick on May 2, 2016

My stay was sweet and really good. And, thanks to you guys at hotels.ng for the swift response. I really enjoyed the service. The hotel is nice and the staffers are nice and professional I really didn't have any cause to complain throughout my stay.

Fair6.4

Good place

by Shadetola Adeyemi on September 1, 2015

My stay was okay, the place was cool because I compare it to many hotels, its a great place with very welcoming people, the staff were warm and easy to talk, just had a little problem with the AC in my room, its kept on making this very funny noise that at a point I had to turn it off. I like your hotel and am hoping I will be come back soon for such better service and meals. I must say the meals were great.