Reviews of Isno Hotels Nigeria Limited

17 Ikpokpan Road, G. R. A

Isno Hotels Nigeria Limited
Isno Hotels Nigeria Limited
Isno Hotels Nigeria Limited
Isno Hotels Nigeria Limited
Isno Hotels Nigeria Limited
Isno Hotels Nigeria Limited
Isno Hotels Nigeria Limited
Isno Hotels Nigeria Limited
Isno Hotels Nigeria Limited
Isno Hotels Nigeria Limited
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.9/10
Excellent
Based on 16 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.56/10

Comfort

Fair

5.56/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.69/10

Security

Fair

6.06/10

Location

Very Good

6.63/10

Poor2.0

Hmmmm!!! I did not enjoy my stay there.

by Madam Faith on November 1, 2018

Most of the workers and the director don't have respect. There are no trained workers, even in the reception. They don't know how to talk to clients but the boy that cleaned my room was a good boy. Please work on your director and your workers, mostly in the reception. One insulted my husband's brother. That was very bad. There was also no network in the room they gave to me. Very, very bad.

Very Good8.0

Okay stay

by Miss. Jenny on July 12, 2017

I was well received when I got to the hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean and fairly priced in a clean compound. The light and water was really good and constant. I was so comfortable that I read peacefully. The quality of service is simply wonderful.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr. Ayodele on July 4, 2016

My stay went well. Although I only spent one night so I did not get to really use their services but my room was okay and comfortable .

Fair4.8

Terrible

by Taiwo on June 18, 2016

I did not get value for my money at this hotel. The room I was put in was smelling, there were no toiletries in the bathroom. The room was not comfortable at all. Their services were also very poor. I did not enjoy my stay.

Excellent9.2

Beautiful

by kerry on April 21, 2016

I find everything about this hotel lovely... the rooms, the staff, the environment... They are doing a good job. Thanks to hotels.ng for recommending them.

Fair6.4

Good

by Wale on April 21, 2015

I had a good stay. Nothing out of the ordinary.

Fair6.0

nice place

by Okafor Chudu on March 3, 2015

I had always had an impressive service every time in the hotel.

Fair4.8

Style

by Anaeto Eddy on February 20, 2015

I think the hotel is stylish. It tries to put a different touch in all of their services.

Fair5.6

Ambivalent

by Andre on February 12, 2015

Beautiful hotel, no complaint about rendered services. But I seem to have have problem with the way police vehicles keep coming in and out of the hotel which does not seem pleasing at all especially for business clients.

Fair4.4

Delayed service

by Ephraim on February 10, 2015

I looked through your reviews and I wonder if it is the same hotel I went to or another. Nothing I ever asked for in the hotel was quickly attended to. Worst was the size of the food I generously paid for that was so small and almost tasteless. Please improve that all I would advise.

Poor2.0

okay

by Mr funsho on December 2, 2014

The hotel was okay for the value for the money....My stay at the hotel was good but the hotel doesn't have a reception and there was no one to move a customer's luggage from the car to the room, they should look into that in order to add more value to their services

Very Good8.0

Nice Hotel

by Mr. Gherhard Schmidt on October 28, 2014

The hotel was very okay for me and they are very nice people.

Excellent8.8

the hotel was ok

by IBRAHIM ALI on August 12, 2014

i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the service was ok, also with the enviroment

Very Good6.6

Nice service

Anonymous on February 25, 2014

It was okay and I enjoyed my stay. They tried their best. For the fact that I grew up in Benin, I was impressed with the service I got.

Excellent9.4

The hotel is ok and I will definitely stay in any of my visit to Benin and will also recommend it to a friend

by Douglas on November 21, 2013

I find everything ok , especially electricity aspect which was fantastic

Poor0.0

Anonymous on April 17, 2013

I had a lovely time at the hotel.The customer service was good and the Hotel was Clean.Wont mind going there again when i drop by In Benin.