Reviews of Bridgewaters Hotel

Plot C/2B Garden Avenue, G.R.A

Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
Bridgewaters Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.3/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.5/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.17/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.83/10

Security

Very Good

7.17/10

Location

Very Good

7.83/10

Very Good8.0

Good

by Barr Zaynab on December 16, 2016

Bridgewaters Hotel is a very good hotel away from home, I will definitely be using this hotel whenever I am in town. The meals were very delicious and right now I actually miss the hotel's meals, the hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. I also felt comfortable in the room because it was quite spacious and had a good bed.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Miss. Peace on June 3, 2016

My stay was actually okay at first until I decided to extend my stay then the hotel staff sent me packing. I tried to talk to the hotel manager but they were all adamant that I should check out even after telling them that I did not really know anywhere in Lagos. It was really bad.

Very Good6.8

Good

by Michael Arinze on June 24, 2015

I was welcomed well while checking-in, its felt like staying in my house because I stayed for three nights, but the water system in your hotel is bad, the taps in most of the rooms were not working, I kept on changing rooms to see if it will be better but they were all the same, and please why does the T.V have limited channel for viewing, for someone who is staying for long its makes the place boring when you are stock to a channel all day.

Very Good7.2

Good

by Dr. success prosper on March 26, 2015

I enjoyed every bit of my stay in the organisation. I would only recommend you fix all AC because moving the experience of moving from one room to another was not a delight.I only hope you handle this quickly.

Fair6.0

Nice but rude

by Ngozi Mary on March 10, 2015

I had a nice time at the hotel but the staff were not considerate in handle issues. they embarrassed my guest when it was absolutely uncalled for. Nice place but I wont be back.

Excellent9.0

The Best

Anonymous on February 6, 2014

I have always enjoyed staying at Bridgewater as I have often done over the past 4 years. The service is prompt, the rooms are well kept and tidy and above all for me is its location and quietness.