Reviews of Beni Apartments

Plot 37 Ahmed Onibudo Street off Adeola Hopewell

Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
Beni Apartments
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.4/10
Excellent
Based on 119 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.93/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.94/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.09/10

Security

Very Good

8.02/10

Location

Very Good

8.05/10

Very Good8.0

Good

by Ronke on August 25, 2019

Interesting hotel, very affordable. The front desk person was very helpful.

Very Good7.6

Wonderful

by Ademola on August 15, 2019

I had a nice time, It was quite comfortable and pleasant.

Very Good7.6

Okay

by Cynthia on August 13, 2019

Checking in was very easy, although the was no tissue in the toilet. My stay was okay after all.

Very Good7.6

Okay

by Seyi on August 12, 2019

My room and toilet was not very clean but it was okay.

Very Good7.2

Good property

by Victor on August 9, 2019

The environment is not really good but the property is okay. Services was very good. I will rate the property 7/10 and the environment 3/10.

Fair5.6

Fair

Anonymous on August 5, 2019

Everything was okay except the toilet that was not in good condition.

Fair5.6

Bad maintenance

by Kelechi on August 4, 2019

Beni apartment is expensive but badly maintained. Shower, drainage system were bad. The bed was bad and not comfortable, dirty blanket with wine's stain, dead cockroaches in the room. Water heater was not working, water was leaking from the fridge. Very poor management.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Rejoice on July 23, 2019

I really enjoyed my stay although hotel needs to improve their services.

Very Good8.0

Amazing

by James on July 22, 2019

The location is really great, not difficult to locate. Serene environment, comfortable bed. I enjoyed my stay.

Fair6.4

Bad

by Samia on July 18, 2019

To be honest my stay was not good. No water.. It was a terrible experience, I'm not sure of going back again.

Very Good7.6

Just there.

by Gilbert on July 16, 2019

My stay was okay but the towels were very dirty. The white towel are no longer white again.

Very Good8.4

Nice

by Kehinde on July 14, 2019

The hotel needs refurbishment, most of the things are worn out. Services rendered was okay.

Poor2.0

It was horrible!

by Chinyere on October 30, 2018

The bathroom was broken, the toilet leaked. In the second room we booked, we found poo left there. The toilet smelt and there was mound on the walls.

Poor2.0

Very crappy

by Anonymus on August 24, 2018

Please, stop recommending this hotel to people. It is not maintained at all. Highly substandard. They need to overhaul the rooms. The mattress was torn (I could not believe that).

Poor2.0

Very crappy hotel room

by Seke on August 24, 2018

The room is very old and crappy. The mattress is actually torn, I could not believe that. The AC wasn't cooling properly and the room smelt damp. I think the hotel managers should do an overhaul and replace all the rusty faucets in the rooms. The rooms are very different from the pictures on the website. The pictures on the website must have been taken as soon as the hotel was built.

Poor3.6

Million of mosquitoes

by victor on June 25, 2018

I came all the way from US looking for hotel just to spend the night with my girls but I was disappointed. The mosquito in that place are killers and the water is so bad that I had to get to my location to shower. In the nut shell I had horrific stay it like a nightmare.

Excellent8.8

Okay

by Anonymous on March 21, 2018

My stay at the hotel was okay. I had no issues checking in and out of the place. The staff were nice and friendly and the room I stayed in was comfortable and well cleaned. The facilities there worked pretty fine. Nice place. Really good hotel. I would give an eight over ten rating.

Excellent10.0

Enjoyable

by Anonymous on February 16, 2018

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I had no issues checking in and out of the place.The environment was cool and serene. The room was comfortable to stay in and all the available facilities were in good working condition. NIce place!

Very Good8.0

Wonderful place to stay

by Anonymous on December 19, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It is a really wonderful place to stay. The environment was cool and relaxing. I was well received by the staff. The room was well cleaned and properly maintained. The food was nice too. I was very comfortable. No issues were encountered at all. Lovely place!

Excellent10.0

Really good

by Anonymous on November 24, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel. The environment was cool and welcoming. The facilities available were in good working condition. The staff were efficient and nice. My room was clean and the bathroom was properly maintained. It is a good hotel for me.

Excellent10.0

okay

by Charles Olowo on November 16, 2017

I had a really cool stay at Beni Apartments. There were no issues. It was all cool. Good customer services were provided for me and the facilities worked properly. The environment was clean too.

Excellent10.0

Nice stay

by Mr. Uche Ogbonna on November 7, 2017

I had a nice stay at the hotel. No regrets at all. I got total value for my money paid.

Fair4.4

Broken facilities

by Mr. Kenneth Nwagu on November 6, 2017

Thank God I am out of the place. I honestly did not like the hotel. Most of their facilities are broken. Their hotel room rate is so high yet they operate with substandard facilities. They really do need an upgrade. I did not get any value for my money spent. The only good thing was that the hotel was in close proximity to the location of my event in Port Harcourt.

Poor2.8

Bad Hotel

by Mrs. Vivian Bello on October 26, 2017

I commend the effort hotels.ng takes to hook their customers up on time. But I want to express my total dissatisfaction with this hotel. The hotel is the epitome of sub-standard. I couldn't bear to stay there for one more second. The hotel needs serious maintenance or else then I think they should not be recommended to anyone at all.

Fair4.0

Not nice at all

by Mrs. Elizabeth Lawson on October 26, 2017

After getting to this hotel and expecting a nice stay from the scenery and all, I have to stay I was very disappointed. The toilet wasn't functioning properly and the doors needed to be hit loudly before they closed. Even the sheets on the bed were nothing to write home about! Oh, and there were cockroaches everywhere. It wasn't nice at all!

Very Good8.4

Great Stay

by Miss. Stella Ashi on September 19, 2017

My stay at Beni Apartments was great. My room was very comfortable. The room facilities were working properly; the fridge was functioning and the AC was working well. There was constant power supply during my stay. There was also a party downstairs that entertained me all through the night although, it might have disturbed other guests. The only problem I had was there was no WiFi in the hotel.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Mr. Victor on July 31, 2017

It was awesome. There was constant water and electricity supply which is very vital. The receptionist was very calm, receptive and possesses proper communication skills. The room and the toilet are very neat and properly arranged. Generally, their services are wonderful.

Excellent10.0

Hospitality at its peak! KUDOS

by Mr. Sukanmi on July 24, 2017

This is a wonderful place, excellent customer service, hospitality at its peak. It's not my first time of using the hotel, it's actually my seventh time and I am always impressed with their services. I will be using the hotel again soon.

Fair5.6

Bad service but can be better

by Mr. John on July 23, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not worth it, the services rendered were very poor. The bathroom was not good as the tap was not closing well, the room was not conducive in fact, it was just a waste. I hope they make their services better.

Fair4.8

Poor

by Mrs. Vivian on July 21, 2017

My stay was very unpleasant. Power supply was very poor, the room was hot. I could not take a shower for a long time after checking in because there was no water. The room was smelly and uncomfortable. I had to check out earlier than I planned because I could not take it anymore. I advise the hotel to improve their hospitality measures and provide more facilities for their guests.

Very Good7.6

Good

by Mr. Patrick on July 20, 2017

My stay at the hotel was nice, room service was great as my needs were attended to swiftly. I would however recommend that a general clean-up is done on all the rooms and hotel's environment so that the quality of service will improve.

Fair6.4

Good but can be better

by Mr. Chima on July 20, 2017

The hotel is good; it is okay for the price. The location of the hotel was very convenient as it was close to my conference hall. The room I was given had AC issues so I was moved into another room which was fair. However the bed sheets was old, the room had a damp smell like it had not been used in a long time. The hotel should also inform guests checking in about the complimentary breakfast and free WIFI. I was not told about the complimentary breakfast until when I was checking out.

Fair5.6

Not impressed

by Mr. Idi on July 17, 2017

The hygiene at the hotel was very poor, I never expected it to be dirty and unkempt. My room was not so bad but then they need to work on most of their facilities as they are not satisfactory.

Fair6.4

Fair

by Miss Ese on July 10, 2017

My stay at this hotel was not nice at all. I was not pleased with the services rendered. There was no power supply for a very long time and that felt uncomfortable. I expected that after paying so much, I would be compensated with constant power alongside other services but I did not get that. I was apologized to by the staff and Hotels.ng. I look forward to a better stay next time.

Fair6.0

Poor Services

by Miss Loveth on July 10, 2017

I was excited to stay at this hotel when I saw pictures of it online. I was disappointed when I checked in. My room was uncomfortable and hot, there was no power supply, I could not even sleep in the room I paid for. I left in the evening and returned in the morning. Isn't that ridiculous? I will not check in to this hotel again, ever! One would think its location will make it very satisfactory but no, it's judging the book by its cover, this is definitely my last time.

Very Good8.0

Could be better

by Dr. Chris on July 5, 2017

This hotel would have been a perfect place to stay because of their top notch service and how organized they are, but the quality of the food ruined it all. It was absolutely horrible and tasteless. I believe a hotel with such standard should be able to get a good chef to cook so when one buys expensive food it'll be worth the money. If they can improve on this then this place would be among the best.

Very Good7.2

Nice

by Mr. Idris on July 4, 2017

My stay at this hotel was fair. Check in and check out was smooth and hitch free. My room was spacious and very comfortable. It was also fully air-conditioned. The staff were very accommodating. However, I think the hotel's management should work on beautifying their environment.

Excellent10.0

Great Example of Good Hotel & Good Staff

by Mr. Oluwabamise on July 2, 2017

I was excited on getting to the hotel because it is located in a very beautiful environment. The building itself is extremely beautiful, serene and neat. My room was lovely, beautifully decorated, well furnished and very comfortable. There was constant supply of water and electricity throughout my stay. The staff were pleasant, room service was wonderful. Apparently I had a good stay at the hotel. No regrets! I met everything I was expecting.

Excellent10.0

Fantastic

by Mr. Paul on July 1, 2017

I had a very wonderful stay at the hotel, the environment was serene and very beautiful. Power and water supply was constant throughout my stay. My room was beautiful also. I got value for my money.

Excellent9.2

Great

by Miss Juliet on June 20, 2017

My stay was great, check in was smooth and hitch-free. The facilities and services at the hotel were satisfactory. The power supply was impressive and the environment was serene. Water was supplied all through my stay. All went very well.

Fair4.4

Not good

by Mrs. Modupe on June 15, 2017

I did not enjoy my stay in the hotel, the room I checked into was not good at all, the bathroom was leaking and that made everywhere messy, the environment was not too neat and the parking space in the hotel was not large enough, I had to wait for someone to get their car out before we could park, It was really not nice.

Excellent9.2

Great stay

by Mr. Kehinde on May 24, 2017

I had a very pleasant stay. The environment was very serene, the staff were very hospitable. Although, the elevator did not work the next morning of my stay and the whole place was flooded because it rained. Asides that, I had a beautiful experience.

Poor2.8

Horrible Facility

by Ade Akinwunmi on May 23, 2017

This hotel requires upgrading and serious cleaning. The toilet seat was filthy and stained. Water was dirty and cockroaches moved around like they paid to share the room with me. The bedding was torn and towel was so ripped hard, obviously from several use and wash. I regretted staying and left at 5:30am as I could not sleep all night after a tired day and what was supposed to be restful night. I had booked to stay at another hotel but unfortunately, it was fully booked. This hotel has the most horrible facility in Lagos business district.

Fair6.0

Unpleasant stay

by Mr. Kuro on May 23, 2017

I had a disappointing and unpleasant stay. My room was without a mirror, I don't know where else this is done. A slightly pungent smell emanated from the bathroom. I have used the hotel before and I must say I had an unpleasant experience this last time.

Very Good8.4

Excellent services

by Idowu on May 21, 2017

My stay at this hotel was brief but memorable. The hotel was easy to locate and the environment was clean and beautiful. They also have excellent customer service, the room was clean, there was Water, uninterrupted power supply and Internet service was also available. I enjoyed the meals and it was affordable, their staff were friendly and efficient, I love the hotel and will visit again.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Mr Adu on May 16, 2017

I had a perfect, excellent stay at your hotel. I don’t have any reservations about recommending your hotel to others. I will score you a 9.5 over 10, you were that good. Just keep up the good work and maintain your impeccable standards.

Excellent8.8

Beautiful place

by Miss Liz on May 14, 2017

The location of the hotel was really okay for me with clean and serene environment. I also enjoyed the food and the staff were well behaved and friendly. I was welcomed by a very good receptionist and also taken to my room. I enjoyed the meals, the customer service was efficient. Water supply and power supply was constant too.

Excellent8.8

Nice place

by Princess on May 12, 2017

The services rendered at the hotel were impressive. I was not expecting anything less. The room service was timely and respectful. The staff were accommodating and always ready to attend to the needs of their guests. The hotel also had a very good environment. It was nice staying at the hotel.

Excellent8.8

Nice place

by Princess on May 12, 2017

The services rendered at the hotel were impressive. I was not expecting anything less. The room service was timely and respectful. The staff were accommodating and always ready to attend to the needs of their guests. The hotel also had a very good environment. It was nice staying at the hotel.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Victor on May 10, 2017

I had a fantastic experience the hotel was really enjoyable. Nice reception beautiful room very spacious. The staff were really nice and well trained, they really made me feel comfortable. They had a very big parking space where I parked with adequate security.

Very Good8.4

NICE STAY

by Mr Haruna on May 4, 2017

The hotel management and staff were friendly and always eager to assist. It was timely while I was checking in and I was allowed into my room early. The services rendered were satisfying. The room was comfortable and properly cleaned, it was a good stay

Very Good8.0

Nice Hotel

by Mr. Vershima on May 3, 2017

The hotel is a nice place to be. The room I stayed in was elegant, spacious, well furnished and cozy. The staff were courteous and professional. They were always ready to take to corrections. It was easy locating the hotel and I enjoyed my stay.

Excellent8.8

Beautiful place

by Agozie on May 1, 2017

Really clean hotel!! really central and easy to locate, it's a perfect place to enjoy. Great location, friendly staff, the room was perfect and has everything you need, the bed was firm, soft and comfortable. The price was affordable, I was pleasantly surprised on how clean the room was. Wonderful hotel with a high level of security and good service quality. I would surely go back next time. Thank you!

Excellent9.2

very cool

by Mr. TUNDE on April 26, 2017

I had a good time at the hotel, it's a home away from home. The hotel was clean, their staff provided good customer service and their food was delicious and affordable. Water and power supply was available throughout my stay and I am looking forward to using the hotel again.

Very Good7.6

Good stay

by Mr. Tito on April 26, 2017

My stay was good. The only problem I had was that my room had a faulty toilet. It won't flush and I felt this was not good enough. I was just unfortunate I'd say because I have spent better times at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful

by Mrs. Oroma on April 19, 2017

My experience at the hotel was so wonderful that I had to extend my stay. The services rendered were amazing and satisfying. The staff were understanding, hospitable and always ready to assist their guests.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Mr. Henrich on April 13, 2017

The hotel was beautiful and their staff were accommodating, I was impressed with them. I love the way the bathroom was neatly equipped. The environment wasn't as noisy as I thought it would be and the hotel services were commendable.

Excellent9.2

Very Ok

by Miss. Oroma on April 13, 2017

The place was very Ok and I was satisfied with the quality if services offered at the hotel. In fact the hotel is close to perfect in everything they offered. They have a good customer service and their meal was not bad. The atmosphere was very friendly and the environment was clean.

Excellent10.0

Not bad

by Miss. Vivian on April 10, 2017

My stay at the hotel was a wonderful one. The hotel is a really nice place to be, beautiful rooms, wonderful staff, maximum security guaranteed, it was just perfect. I hope stay there when I visit Lagos again.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Mr. Obinna on April 4, 2017

My stay at the hotel was a nice one, the security I met at the hotel made me feel safe. The room was big and had a lot of good stuff in it, the air conditioning unit worked perfectly well and it came with a remote control. The food was also very delicious, I enjoyed the delicious meals I ordered at the hotel.

Very Good7.6

Beautiful place

by Mr Sherif on April 2, 2017

I enjoyed my stayed at your hotel, it is very classic. Right from the check in at the reception, which was easy, to the general ambiance around the premises and the beautiful rooms, my experience was really nice. The staff were friendly too and everything was just smooth.

Fair6.0

Good stay, could be better

by Mr. Tunde on March 26, 2017

The hotel has potential for so much more but it appears to be poorly maintained. Certain areas of the hotel could look a lot better. I can't complain much as I was only looking for a place for my head that night so it was fine.

Excellent8.8

Excellent services

by Bawa on March 14, 2017

The staff were courteous and I immediately felt at home when I got there. I commend the hotel's management and staff for maintaining their facilities and keeping the place neat. The central location is also a plus for the hotel as it allowed me quick access to town. I am highly satisfied with their services and hope to use it again.

Excellent8.8

Beautiful place

by Mrs sola on March 4, 2017

I like the hotel, the services rendered were amazing. Checking in was swift and I was allowed into the room early. The hotel's management and staff were experienced in hospitality, their facilities are very standard and functioning. The room was beautiful and the air conditioning unit functioned very well. I was satisfied with my stay at the hotel.

Excellent9.2

Just OKay

by Beni Apartments. Victoria Island, Lagos on March 2, 2017

My stay at the hotel was just okay. Nothing too special although the staff were really professional and efficient. The rooms were comfortable and beautiful with very clean curtains. The bathroom is neat and had the necessary toiletries.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mr. Onuoha on March 2, 2017

The reception at the hotel was warm and welcoming. The staff were hospitable and compassionate towards their guests. The room was comfortable and perfect for my stay. Only for the water heater that was faulty when I checked in but it was repaired in no time.

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Mr. Sunday on March 1, 2017

I had issues with the noise the generator was creating, I could not sleep at night. The elevator was not functioning when I was heading out, I had to use the stairs, It was stressful using the stairs. I really did not enjoy my stay.

Very Good8.0

Amazing

by Mr. Dami on February 23, 2017

The services delivered at the hotel were amazing. The staff were hospitable and always at alert to assist their guests. I had a little problem with the air conditioning unit in my room. I complained to a staff and in no time, a technician was called to fix it. The swift response I got was really amazing. I like the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Awesome

by Mr. Ikenna on February 23, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay. The room I stayed in was quite spacious and cozy. The toilet and bathroom were sparkling clean and the toiletries were sufficient. The only problem I encountered was the poor internet connection which made my stay a bit boring. Nevertheless, I was able to enjoy my stay because the services rendered were awesome.

Excellent9.2

Rude staff

by Miss. Tinuola on February 20, 2017

Beni Apartment is a place to be, quality structure, beautiful with standard rooms, adequate facilities and constant water and power supply but one thing I did not like throughout my stay was the rude attitude of the staff. Starting from the security person down to the receptionist and all, they were just too rude! The management should please look into this.

Excellent9.6

Enjoyable

by Mr. abdulwasiu on February 10, 2017

My stay at the hotel at the hotel was pleasant. The environment was very quiet and peaceful. The room was filled with items I like and that made my stay a fun one. Just to mention a few, there was a luggage rack for my luggage and a free toothpaste in the toilet shelf.

Excellent10.0

Enjoyable

by Mr. Oluseye on February 6, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Everything was carefully put in place to make my stay at the hotel a pleasurable one. I thank the staff and manager for seeing to all my needs, during my stay at the hotel.

Very Good6.8

Good stay

by Mr Omela on January 31, 2017

My stay was nice and good, the room was comfortable and beautiful, Water and Power supply was available, the staff were friendly and efficient. I enjoyed my stay and will visit again.

Fair5.2

Bad stay

by Miss. Tope on January 29, 2017

I had a terrible time at the hotel. First, it took ages before I got toiletries and had to waste an awful lot of time before I could be checked in. Inside the room, I spotted cockroaches a few times, this problem was not peculiar to myself alone, a number of guest complained about the same. In the middle of all this, the manager was nowhere to be found. This kind of standard is just unacceptable.

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Hakeem on January 19, 2017

Beni Apartment is a good hotel with a nice structure. I had a nice time at the hotel. The hotel's environment is very conducive and very accommodating, the environment is also serene. My only complaint was that the bathroom had a bad drainage which never allowed water flow through. Generally, I had a good time at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Excellent!

by Mr. Adebayo on January 17, 2017

The room was well decorated in a modern style. The big sized bed was very comfortable and it allowed a great sleep. The room had a closet, bedside tables, flat-screen TV and the free Wifi was fast and stable during my stay. I would love to visit the hotel again.

Very Good7.6

Great

by Mr. Chase on January 15, 2017

I had beautiful memories at the hotel. It was such a great privileged to meet Wande Coal in person at the hotel. Luckily for me, my room was next to his. The complimentary breakfast was always on time. The poolside of the hotel was really attractive that you would always want to swim. The mattress in the room was very strong and comfortable for a sound sleep. I got the value for the price paid asides the fact that all meals served at the hotel had a fixed price irrespective of the quantity.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Mr. Michael on January 13, 2017

I had a nice time at the hotel as the power and water supply were in perfect conditions. I was sad at night because there were a lot of mosquitoes in the room. I informed a staff the next day but nothing was done about it. Asides the mosquitoes, I had a nice time.

Fair6.4

Comfortable Stay

by Mr. Thidere on January 11, 2017

I was very comfortable with my stay at the hotel. The room I stayed in was well furnished, clean and tidy. The hotel management and staff very polite and helpful. The toilet and bathroom were well equipped. The hotel also had a very good security.

Poor2.0

Terrible stay, would have loved to leave right away!

by Debbie on December 26, 2016

As an international guest I was hoping for a nice stay in Lagos with my husband in your hotel. I do not intend to pay for a room which is super dirty with mildew in the whole shower. This not just gross but is also even dangerous for your health. The first look is not bad but when you take a closer look I don't even know where to start. The room smells dusty and bad, the whole bathroom is dirty even though they claimed it was cleaned. It wasn't cleaned properly for years. It looks like the staff can't take care of so many rooms. The toilet stinks like pee and the water is yellow. The door handles are rusty, even the keys in there. The fridge doesn't work and smells really bad inside too, who wants to put food to eat in there? There are no hangers to hang your towels, your bathroom things or clothes. No extra mirror. The service wasn't nice either. No smile. I pay for a hotel to have a clean room but I don't even want to touch anything. I wish you could take care of each room more for future guest. Feeling really sorry for people who book this hotel and have no clue what's awaiting them. What a pity.

Very Good8.0

Good Place

by Mr Uyioghosa on December 19, 2016

This is actually a very good hotel with good facilities and hard working staff. The meals offered were good but was not so tasty because there were no varieties which I felt was not so good because of the standard of the hotel and also the power supply is extremely terrible. I really would like the hotel management to improve on the menu list for meals by adding more types of food and also power supply by getting a permanent solution to the power problem.

Very Good7.2

Good Place

by Miss. Nicole on December 9, 2016

I will definitely consider coming back to Beni Apartments only if the air conditioner will be working perfectly in my room. The last time I was at Beni, my room's air conditioner was nothing to write home about and it was dripping water in my room. The air conditioner was my biggest turn off in the hotel. I would really love it if the air conditioners in the rooms are properly serviced and are in good working state. Asides this, Beni is awesome.

Very Good8.0

Amazing

by Mrs. Ized on December 5, 2016

I was disappointed when I first got to the hotel, my reservation had already been given out before my arrival. Fortunately for me, it turned out to be favoring because the hotel management gave me a suite instead of a standard room which I made reservation for, at the same rate, I was glad! The hotel staff and management were incredibly helpful. I had an amazing experience at the hotel.

Fair4.8

Not Impressed

by Mrs Elizabbet on November 28, 2016

I am not impressed with my stay at the hotel at all, their customer service was very poor, internet connection was not available, bathroom was not clean and the water was colored and smelling. They really need to work on general cleaning and other necessary facilities.

Very Good8.0

Perfect Stay

by Mr. Joe on November 23, 2016

I had a very good stay. Your hotel is one of the best I have used. The water was steady, the rooms are very tidy and comfortable. I understand you put a lot to work so efficiently and I hope positive reviews like this makes it worth the effort. Thank You.

Excellent8.8

Perfect Stay

by Mr. Shola on November 22, 2016

I admire everything about your hotel, you people are just fabulous. You receive your guest very well and you ensure everyone leaves with a nice experience. In the long run, this is good business for you. I will be making use of your hotel whenever I come around. Nice work!

Very Good7.2

Good Stay

by Mr. Kola on November 22, 2016

Your hotel is very nice and is good value for money. It is like I got more than what I bargained for in fact. I had one complain about your hotel though. The water was dirty. It was very obvious I am sure I am not the only one who would would complained. Please do something about your water even if it means treating it.

Very Good8.0

Awesome

by Mr. Kayode on November 20, 2016

I had a good time at Beni Apartments. The hotel management and staff were hospitable. They were friendly, nice and hardworking. I had to upgrade my room when I got there. The room was adorable and stylishly designed with wallpaper. The problem I had was locating the hotel, it was not easy getting the hotel. But my stay was awesome.

Very Good8.0

Fine

by Mrs Oluwakemi on November 15, 2016

Yes I had a nice time at the hotel. I like the quiet environment, the food was very delicious. I liked my room because it was not close to the generator house and the air conditioner was functioning properly. However, there was no fridge in my room. I think the hotel should improve on this. The Hotel attendants were up to the task and swift in carrying out their various responsibilities.

Very Good8.4

Beautiful

by Mr. Naziru on November 15, 2016

Beni is a very good hotel as I had a really nice time at the hotel. The reception was very nice and caring. I also liked the room as the room was very spacious and comfortable. The meals were not so good and also not bad, I enjoyed it in the end. The environment was very okay, good for relaxing and meditating. The customer service at Beni were very effective and swift to respond to request.

Fair6.0

Not a pleasant one

by Miss Ekanem on November 13, 2016

My stay at the hotel was okay although there was no parking space,the water was coloured,the room was not clean enough,intercom was not working well, the gym was not functioning, the instruments are not standard at all,I even got locked up in my room that I had to start shouting for help before the room was opened,It was not a good experience at all but I must commend their customer service they are dutiful.

Very Good6.8

Good Stay

by Mrs. Adeyeye on November 11, 2016

Your hotel is very okay. The environment was calm and nice, I liked it once I set foot in it. I could easily sense that the staff is friendly and committed to assisting every guest as much as they can, My only complain was that the toilet was a little brownish, it wasn't white. They did not clean it that morning. Besides this, I enjoyed my stay very much.

Very Good6.8

Bad Restaurant Services and Poor Ac maintenance

by Sherrif on November 9, 2016

My stay at the apartment was terrible. I kept calling the Bar for Cocktail and it took them forever to call back to tell me they don't have it. The AC in my room was terrible, blowing hot wind all night and returning water back to the room.. they should see to this..

Very Good7.2

Nice

by Mr. Opeyemi on November 1, 2016

I was really comfortable at Beni Apartments. The hotel staff was friendly and easy to relate with, I had nice meals at the hotel. It was a wonderful time at the hotel. I will recommend friends there.

Very Good7.6

awesome!

by Mr. Shola on September 15, 2016

My stay was perfect, everything about the hotel was awesome except for the fact that they do not have a parking space.

Very Good8.0

Great

by Miss. Patience on August 2, 2016

I had a wonderful and great stay at Beni Apartments, the room was clean and comfortable, Water and Power Supply was available and I was also impress with the efficiency of the staff. I enjoyed my stay and will visit again.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr. Cyril on August 1, 2016

My stay was okay and good, the room was neat, but my only problem was that, there was no Fridge, Table and Towel in the room. Apart from that every other thing went well.

Fair6.4

Okay

by Mr. Chima on July 22, 2016

My stay wasn't bad, in fact, it was quite okay. Asides from the complaint that the water was coloured, every other thing went well at the hotel.

Fair6.0

Fair

by Marshal on July 19, 2016

I stayed for two days at the hotel, and the reason I went was because I wanted to use the gym. To my surprise the gym was not functioning, the instruments are not standard at all. The room was leaking and not neat, the door in the room I stayed in was not closing properly. The hotel would have been nice if they paid attention to details and do their home work well.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Nkechi on July 18, 2016

It was a fair stay, nothing much happened. The environment is very relaxing and neat .There wasn't light in the bathroom I used, and there was work going on in the next room close to mine. The work going on was disturbing my sleep.

Very Good8.0

Awesome

by Joe on July 12, 2016

Beni Apartment is a definition of how a proper hotel should be. The building from outside doesn't look attractive, the road that leads to the hotel is bad but once you check in you won't want to leave. The room is clean and sparkling, bed sheet well laid, surplus toiletries and clean towels. I was surprised that there was an extra towel in the room also. The AC and TV worked perfectly, there were so many stations showing on the TV. I had no reason to to call any staff because everything I wanted was provided even before asking. The hotel is well maintained, I was shocked that the hotel has been running for 6 years and the maintenance culture is of high standard.The hotel is highly recommendable, thumbs up guys!

Fair6.4

Fine

by DAmi on July 8, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, their services are prompt and efficient. The bathroom is the only thing I frowned at because it wasn't clean, it had dirty stains, no toiletries also. They should pay attention to details

Fair6.0

Not Impressed

by Cyril on July 2, 2016

I am not impressed with the hotel management and staff, the same thing keeps happening over and over again. I have told them several time to place fridges in all the rooms, the lift isn't working also. One has to climb the stairs to get to the 7th floor.

Fair5.2

Poor Service

by Mr. Gbenga on June 26, 2016

The service rendered was poor. The air conditioner was not working properly, the bathing room was not convenient and I had to change to another room which was not ready but I had to manage.

Very Good8.0

Very Good

by Mr. Uyioghosa on June 10, 2016

My stay at the hotel was okay although there was no parking space. Thank God that my car was fine through out the night.

Fair5.2

Not good

by Tunde on June 3, 2016

My stay at the Hotel was not so good. The tap water was colored and that is very terrible. They are also not very organised at the Hotel. It took them close to 1 hr before they got me a room.The whole thing was disheartening.

Very Good7.2

Wonderful Stay

by Boma on May 12, 2016

I loved every time i spent at the hotel even tho it was a short stay for me. The environment is neat and clean, the staff are courteous and respectful, and they have very prompt services also.The only thing I want them to work on is the road that leads to the hotel.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Mr Micheal on May 5, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Very organised staff and beautiful environment. Also, I was particularly glad that I got a room that was far away from distractions. Everything went well for me. No complaints whatsoever, the hotel is top notch. Thanks to hotels.ng for this booking.

Excellent9.6

Awesome!!!

by Arewa on April 27, 2016

I need not say how much I enjoyed my stay. I was supposed to stay for a night but had to stay for two nights because I was overwhelmed by the beauty of the place. The room is beautiful, very comfortable and convenient. The bathroom is lovely also. The hotel is excellent are are totally worth the money spent. I look forward to coming here again sometime.

Very Good8.4

Good

by Cyril on April 26, 2016

It was good stay, I had a nice time. The environment is neat and facilities, but, just like I mentioned at the hotel before I checked out, there is a lot of room for improvements.

Excellent9.2

Good

by Tutu on April 25, 2016

Beni Apartments is a nice place to stay at. Nice ambiance, cozy rooms and nice restaurant. The hotel is on point.

Fair6.4

Fine

by Maria on April 8, 2016

My stay at the hotel was fine. The hotel is okay.

Very Good7.2

Sandy

by Oge on March 31, 2016

The hotel was good and I really enjoyed my stay, but for the fact that the environment was somewhat sandy. And you can imagine when someone is sweeping outside and the dust is coming directly into your room.

Fair5.2

Not too Good

by Cyril on March 23, 2016

Some of their staffs lack customer relationship. The room I was given had no fridge and I complained but the guy that attended to me failed to make good on his promise to make sure one was delivered to the room. Plus I was also disappointed to find left over food in the kitchen. The environment was okay, but the services was poor.

Fair6.4

Fair

by Mr. Adegoke on March 16, 2016

The hotel is a nice clean hotel, but my room was close to the generator so I could not sleep at night when the power went out and the generator had to be used.. I Left the next day because I could not get another room.

Excellent8.8

Very Good

by Oghenah on April 4, 2016

I had a good time at the hotel. I enjoyed the smooth and friendly services I got, and the environment was also very clean.

Very Good8.4

Fantastic

by Gbenga on February 26, 2016

The hotel was very much okay and up to acceptable standard. I had nothing to complain of. The staffs were very responsive and very prompt in delivery service. Locating the place was very easy because of its closeness to my point of business. I will recommend this Hotel for any traveler.It is affordable with good standards.

Very Good7.2

Nice

by Miss. ogadinma mehobi on April 8, 2015

Nice is the word. I had an absolutely interesting stay. It was really worth my time and resources.

Fair6.0

Fine

by Mr. joshua lee on March 31, 2015

I really was fine throughout my stay. I appreciate the discount I received and I would definitely be back.