Reviews of SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD

8 El-Shaddai Road Alagbaka G.R.A Akure, Ondo State

SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
SUNVIEW HOTEL LTD
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.8/10
Excellent
Based on 15 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.87/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.6/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.6/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Excellent10.0

Fantastic

by Akintayo on February 26, 2021

The receptionist were awesome, room was very clean and the AC was working properly. I had a nice experience.

Excellent10.0

Okay

by Ekpo on March 27, 2020

Everything about this hotel was exceptional. It is a wonderful place.

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Taiwo on February 27, 2020

My stay was fair. The hotel did not render car services.

Fair6.4

Cool

by Busuyi on February 3, 2020

My stay was okay but the hotel is old, there is more to improve on.

Excellent8.8

Lovely

by Ronke on January 6, 2020

Everything was great, it is a very lovely place to stay.

Fair5.6

Fair

by Oluwatoyosi on December 23, 2019

The AC was noisy and dripping water, the door doesn't have a lock. They need to improve.

Very Good6.8

Good

by Elliot on August 6, 2019

My stay went well but my bed was not comfortable.

Excellent10.0

Nice and okay

by Mr. Tope on November 16, 2017

My stay at the hotel was nice and very okay. I did not encounter any issues at all while I stayed at the hotel. The environment was really cool with great ambiance. The reception I received was fantastic. My check in and check out was smooth. The room was clean including the bathroom and toilet. No regrets!

Excellent9.6

A Pleasurable Experience!!

by Mr. Olatunbosun Kolawole on October 16, 2017

I was comfortable throughout my stay. The services rendered at the hotel were fantastic. The room was well decorated. The toilet and bathroom were clean. The power supply was impressive. The room rates at the hotel were also reasonable and affordable. The staff were nice and humble. I enjoyed my stay. Thank you Hotels.ng for recommending this hotel.

Excellent8.8

Splendid! Cool! Standard! Upscale!

by Engr. Babatunde John on August 1, 2017

I have been using Sunview Hotel since 2010 and I have never had cause to doubt their integrity. My stay has always been fantastic. The only hotel where you get newspaper delivered daily to your room very early at no cost, delicious meal, complimentary breakfast, courteous staff, neat environment, regular upgrade, fast internet, classy swimming pool, cute gym. What more will I say? If you are in Akure, Ondo State and not staying at Sunview Hotel, then you are not classy. Keep it up guys!

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Mr. Olatokun on April 4, 2017

My experience at the hotel was fine , I really liked my stay because the place was generally clean and well furnished. The room was very neat with beautiful paintings on the wall, the toilet and bathroom was neat.

Excellent8.8

Perfect

by Mr. Lawrence on February 1, 2017

I had a perfect stay at Sunview Hotel. My room was very big and conducive with functioning Air Conditioning unit, a very clean bathroom and toilet. The staff were quick in responding to my requests, there was constant electricity and the hotel's environment was very peaceful.

Fair4.8

Below expectation

by Mr. John on January 24, 2017

I had an unpleasant experience, the room was not up to the standard I paid. The bed sheet was dirty. I expected more than the services that was rendered.

Excellent8.8

Great experience

by Olayinka on February 9, 2016

I like this hotel very much. It had a touch of home with professional staff. The only thing I found disturbing is that I had to wait for the repair of a bad fuse in my room. This I feel should have be checked before my arrival. Every other thing was perfect. Food at the Restaurant was nice and affordable. I will use this Hotel in future.

Poor2.0

average

by Mr george on December 8, 2014

The room was small, there was no table, chair or wardrobe, the room was just like my kitchen. No internet service I asked them for it, they lied to me that someone has gone to make payment for it. Throughout my stay there was NO INTERNET.