Reviews of Park Lane Hotel

40 Asa Afariogun, Eleganza Junction, Ajao Estate

Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
Park Lane Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.6/10
Excellent
Based on 12 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

8.75/10

Comfort

Excellent

8.83/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.33/10

Security

Very Good

8.42/10

Location

Excellent

8.5/10

Very Good8.0

Excellent services except for Wifi

by Uche on September 30, 2019

All other services were excellent but the Wifi was nothing to write about. That is the area that needs improvement.

Very Good7.6

Manageable

by Chris on September 13, 2019

The services rendered was good though it is an old facility. My room was comfortable and clean.

Very Good7.2

Really beautiful! Lovely

by Katherine on July 12, 2018

Wonderful place to stay. Beautiful facilities . The receptionist and some other staffs were friendly and willing to assist. Well organised cab service. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel

Very Good8.0

Very recommendable

by Steve on May 22, 2018

Very recommendable. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The environment was cool and welcoming. The staff were nice and friendly. I had good use of the facilities ad toiletries provided for use. Thumbs up to the hotel's management. keep it up!!

Excellent10.0

Very okay

by Obinna Udeagha on November 15, 2017

My check into the hotel was seamless. Everything about the hotel is nice. The place is up to standard.Kudos to the hotel's management for the good work done. The hotel is not bad in any way at all.

Excellent10.0

Cool place

by Miss. Deborah on June 5, 2017

The hotel is a good place to be because I enjoyed my stay. The facilities and services at the hotel were great. The power supply was impressive and the environment of the hotel was cool. The room was comfortable and the bed size was great for a sound sleep.

Excellent8.8

fantastic

by Miss Deborah on April 21, 2017

My stay at the hotel was wonderful. The staff gave me a warm reception at the hotel, they were so hospitable and friendly. There was water and power supply through out my stay, my room was beautiful and clean. I am so impressed with all their services.

Very Good8.4

A comeback

by Ossy on January 5, 2017

From the receptionist to all other staff everyone was amazing. Quiet and neat rooms, prompt room service although the meals are a bit expensive and I didn't get any breakfast maybe because I stayed in a standard room but all the same it's a comeback anytime it's needed.

Very Good8.4

Great stay

by Miss Lillian on May 5, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. You have an awesome service and your staff is friendly. Your restaurant makes good food, The fish was very nice too. You guys keep it up!

Excellent10.0

wow

by femi on November 26, 2014

All I can say is ....Thumbs up to you guys

Very Good8.4

Excellent service

by ibrahim on August 22, 2014

Stayed at Parklane Hotel for 10 days, the staff are very respectful, the facility is decent and overall it is very secure. The surrounding area is not fancy at all cos much of Ajao Estate is still primitive but the amenities and services makes up for it. I was surprised at how diligent the front desk was about not letting anyone come up to my room without permission, they called each time to get permission, I felt like a celebrity, I highly recommend the hotel. Atlanta ,GA

Very Good8.0

6 days in lagos

Anonymous on November 26, 2013

I stayed in a diplomatic room at Parklane hotel for 6 days. Very clean, nice general service. They have a car hire service, a little expensive though. If you are a couple, the included breakfast is for one person..illogical !!! Room service was fine...sometimes slow to respond but okay. There is an outdoor pool...I didn't swim but I hanged out at the pool bar quite often. Very nice atmosphere...cheerful staff. I Recommend