Reviews of Villa Angelia Hotel

2/7 Okunla Martins Close Off Okotie Eboh Street Off Awolowo Road

Villa Angelia Hotel
Villa Angelia Hotel
Villa Angelia Hotel
Villa Angelia Hotel
Villa Angelia Hotel
Villa Angelia Hotel
Villa Angelia Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.8/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.57/10

Comfort

Very Good

8/10

Service Quality

Excellent

8.57/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Excellent8.8

Cool

by Mr. Stephen on February 4, 2017

I honestly enjoyed my stay at the hotel, I had a warm welcome and the receptionist was very awesome. Although I wasn't too comfortable with the service at the restaurant. They shouldn't get too complacent. However I enjoyed the service and facilities provided at the hotel.

Fair5.6

horrible stay

by Miss Chioma on November 28, 2016

My stay at the hotel was very horrible, even though their customer service was excellent and the hotel was easy to locate. My room was unpleasant, the bathroom was in total mess, the water supply was smelly that it gave a brown color, everywhere in the room was really smelling, the tap handle in the bathroom had broken and so it was difficult to operate, AC was not working well and water was dripping out of it.

Very Good8.0

wonderful

by Celine on August 23, 2016

I would describe my stay at the hotel as home away from home.The hotel is very lovely and peaceful,the staff is well dressed and very polite. I had a splendid stay at the hotel.

Very Good7.2

Not so good

by Theodora on June 9, 2016

The hotel looked nothing like the pictures posted on the website. I was really let down when I got there. But all in all I had a nice time at the hotel.

Excellent9.2

Good Place

by Tobi on May 2, 2016

The place was really good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone on any day, as I have been there before and would still love to go back there again. Their service delivery is amazing, they have courteous staff, good facilities and the place looks well-managed. I had a wonderful time.

Very Good8.4

awsome stay

by sarah akum on August 4, 2015

i enjoyed my stay when I visited the hotel. nice ambiance and services.

Very Good7.6

Fantastic ambiance

by (Prince) Asher Ogbe on July 31, 2015

Very sceren environment clean and secure. Plus the buffet was fantastic.