Reviews of University Palace Hotel

4 Federal Government Girls College Road, Ugbowo, Benin City, Nigeria ,

University Palace Hotel
University Palace Hotel
University Palace Hotel
University Palace Hotel
University Palace Hotel
University Palace Hotel
University Palace Hotel
University Palace Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

4.5/10
Excellent
Based on 4 reviews

Cleanliness

Poor

3.5/10

Comfort

Poor

3.5/10

Service Quality

Fair

5/10

Security

Fair

5.25/10

Location

Fair

5.25/10

Fair4.8

Not conducive

by Bright on July 8, 2019

Hotel management needs to do a serious maintenance. They room I checked into was horrible, room not conducive, mosquitoes everywhere, dirty bedspread. The facilities is bad.

Poor3.2

Crumbling Hotel

by Steve on September 16, 2014

The hotel facilities are crumbling. Filthy toilets, poor room service and poorly maintained facilities. About 50 of us were there for 4 months taking a course. That is close to 500k per person spent there. One wonders how the hotel management could not spend some of that upgrading their facilities. I am never going back.

Fair4.0

not nice experience

Anonymous on March 7, 2014

We were not treated well at the hotel; light and toiletries was not always available most of the time, we had to keep requesting for it all the time. To change our bed spread was a problem and headache to them. Our experience was not nice.

Fair6.0

Old but okay

Anonymous on February 24, 2014

Most of the things here are old. They need to put in more money to improve and upgrade. Power supply was not constant. At least the hotel served the purpose, which matter most.