Reviews of Sheraton Lagos Hotel

30 Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, 21189 Airport Road

Sheraton Lagos Hotel
Sheraton Lagos Hotel
Sheraton Lagos Hotel
Sheraton Lagos Hotel
Sheraton Lagos Hotel
Sheraton Lagos Hotel
Sheraton Lagos Hotel
Sheraton Lagos Hotel
Sheraton Lagos Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.7/10
Excellent
Based on 16 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.56/10

Comfort

Fair

6.38/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.69/10

Security

Very Good

6.75/10

Location

Very Good

7/10

Excellent10.0

Excellent

by Mrs. BEATRICE on March 23, 2017

It was everything I expected. The environment was very beautiful and welcoming, the hotel's attendants were really amazing. They were friendly, nice and very polite. The meal at the hotel was very tasty and above all my room was perfect. It was really an excellent stay.

Very Good8.4

Excellent services

by Mrs Rita on March 17, 2017

My stay at Sheraton Lagos Hotel was a wonderful one, the hotel was easy to locate and the environment was clean and quiet. The hotel staff were friendly and respectful, they are always quick to respond to all my needs. My room was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious, there was toiletries and water was available throughout my stay. I really had a good time at the hotel, the power was uninterrupted and all facilities were provided. Everything was totally amazing, It was indeed an excellent hotel with first class facilities.

Very Good8.0

Very nice Place

by Mr Ajiboye on April 19, 2016

Sheraton is a very nice place, beautiful place too. I love it

Excellent9.6

Great

by Joshua on August 18, 2015

We loved this hotel! Modern, clean, ultra professional staff, very helpful and friendly. Quickly responded to a request for extra towels. The bathroom was nicely appointed with a very large shower. The rooms were clean and the furnishings nice, very spacious, it had a comfortable bed, a desk, a hanging closet and a large bathroom. I would definitely stay here again. Overall this is a great hotel and should we need to stay in the area, we would consider this hotel again

Very Good8.4

Very good

by victoria on May 6, 2015

My stay at the Hotel was lovely, i enjoyed the services provided, the place is very neat.

Very Good7.6

First Class

by Nosa Obaseki on April 30, 2015

An excellent hotel with first class facilities. Very quiet, calm, and clean environment. Really enjoyed my stay there.

Very Good8.0

Great Hotel

by Mr. David Williams on October 29, 2014

It is indeed an excellent hotel with first class facilities. I was well received by staff. It is located in a quiet and calm environment, this hotel has always been wonderful and up to standard

Excellent10.0

Satisfactory

by Tonia Gbemre on September 16, 2014

my stay was great and am very satisfied with the services rendered... it was all perfect, i'll be visiting there again this weekend

Poor3.6

Unbelievable Floors!!!!!!

by Olayinka Test on July 22, 2014

Floors. Are. Awesome. (._.) (<.>)

Fair5.4

sheraton

Anonymous on March 7, 2014

My stay was lovely and I’m happy with the room given to me. It was extremely comfortable. The meal also tasted great.

Excellent8.8

DISHES

Anonymous on February 24, 2014

Every other thing was nice and nice, aside the dinner that was very not okay. They don’t have much variety for African dishes. Their food is major continental dishes.

Very Good8.0

Well organised

Anonymous on January 17, 2014

The hotel was okay and perfectly up to my standard. The only compliant was the food, they used to have varieties of African dishes for dinner, and to my surprise they don’t have that any longer. What they have now are the continental dishes which are not supposed to be. The staff were courteous, organised and efficient. Sheraton

Fair4.0

Good hotel

Anonymous on November 27, 2013

I enjoyed my stay, the hotel is quite okay. Though it’s only God that protects, but other things being equal, the hotel is okay. And I will be give a general rating of 4 out of 10.

Very Good7.0

Well maintained

Anonymous on November 21, 2013

The hotel is old but despite that, the facilities and services are still quite up to standard. The location was easily accessible and close to the airport. My room was big and comfortable. The staff attended to me like family and my whole stay was a happy one.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 30, 2013

Sheraton is a 5 star hotel and the staff were very pleasant. I really had a great experience at the hotel.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 2, 2013

have not been here, but am coming soon. its comfy & inviting. am in love