Reviews of Naf Club

16 Rabah Road, Kaduna G.R.A P.O.Box 756, kaduna NG Nigeria.

Naf Club
Naf Club
Naf Club
Naf Club
Naf Club
Naf Club
Naf Club
Naf Club
Naf Club
Naf Club
Naf Club
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.3/10
Excellent
Based on 5 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

8.8/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.2/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8/10

Security

Excellent

9.2/10

Location

Very Good

8.4/10

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Mr Cole on May 28, 2017

It was a good and clean hotel, the staff gave me a warm reception at the hotel, they were so hospitable and friendly. There was water and power supply through out my stay, my room was beautiful and clean. I am so impressed with all their services.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Dayo on March 16, 2017

I am impressed with the staff and the management of the hotel. The reception I got on arrival was warm and very professional. The room was very beautiful, bed sheets were clean and towels were available. The facilities were very standard and functional, I love everything about this hotel! I had an amazing stay.

Excellent8.8

Just Fair

by Mr. Andrew on March 13, 2017

My stay at the hotel was just fair. Nothing extra ordinary. There was power supply to a large extent and the environment was well secured. Although I had one or two issues at the hotel, the hotel's attendant was quick to come to my rescue.

Excellent9.6

Nice

by Mr. Dennis on January 30, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel, their customer service was excellent and swift. The room was clean and spacious, the bathroom had all the necessary toiletries. The staff at the hotel were really friendly and cheerful. It is a lovely place and I will certainly come back again

Fair5.2

Not good

by Dr Mohammed on May 9, 2016

You are losing your essence of being an hotel, the last time I was here before this visit was along time and I can't seem to see any difference. Same furniture from back then, all your facilities are old and not maintained, the painting in the room is losing it's color already and wearing out. You need to upgrade your hotel and replace your facilities with modern ones.