Reviews of Helena Hotels Limited

KM 2 Ado-Owo Fiwasaye Road, Ijapo Estate

Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
Helena Hotels Limited
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.3/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

4.83/10

Comfort

Fair

5.67/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.5/10

Security

Fair

5.17/10

Location

Fair

5.33/10

Fair5.6

Poor first experience

by Mr. Olabode on February 27, 2017

I haven't made use of your hotel before and did so recently. My experience could have been way better and your hotel fell short on many count. I had a delayed check in and when I finally got in, the bathroom was leaking. I complained and the room got changed. The new room was much preferred but the experience did not improve much.

Poor2.0

Lack of electricity and Bad rooms

by Dupe Raji on November 17, 2016

We were many that lodged there for promotion exam of federal ministry. There was no light, no mosquito net on the windows and the rooms are bad. My advice, convert the hotel to flats to be rented out.

Fair5.2

Average

by kay on April 29, 2015

My stay was ok but restaurant did not have a lot of variety and the time between ordering and delivery of the food was too long!

Fair5.6

fair

by Chukwudi on February 24, 2015

I was not comfortable with your room that I had to change my room which made little or no difference. The environment is fine but you need to improve on your hotel.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Mr. Emmanuel Elele on September 26, 2014

My stay at the hotel was good and okay, everything about the hotel was great

Fair5.4

Poor infrastructure

Anonymous on October 17, 2013

I wasn't impressed with at all with their infrastructure. The service quality was okay. So many things were not working; the hotel needs a lot of maintenance. There was no water for two days, the door handle was bad. They need to work on proper maintenance of their entire infrastructure.