Reviews of Petesville Hotel Limited

Plot 236 2nd Avenue State Housing Estate

Petesville Hotel Limited
Petesville Hotel Limited
Petesville Hotel Limited
Petesville Hotel Limited
Petesville Hotel Limited
Petesville Hotel Limited
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.9/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.78/10

Comfort

Fair

6/10

Service Quality

Fair

6/10

Security

Fair

6/10

Location

Fair

5.78/10

Excellent8.8

Beautiful

by Mr. Emmanuel on January 27, 2017

Honestly I had a beautiful stay at the hotel, the fact that I made my reservation online made things really easy for me. I had a smooth check in, their environment was serene and lovely, my room was comfortable and there was constant electricity. I enjoyed every minute I spent at the hotel and will definitely visit the hotel again.

Very Good7.6

wonderful experience

by Donatus on May 30, 2016

The hotel is my ideal kind of hotel. Everything went well at the hotel. From the reception to the bathroom all went well. I am so impressed with the hotel and management, I would certainly be back.

Very Good7.2

Wow

by Ikechukwu Chidubumi on August 18, 2015

Your hotel was really great, the service was nice and the Wifi was very fast, while checking in I noticed that the lady that the reception was very nice and welcoming, but I need to say that if it is possible let there be an expansion on your gym size, with that so many training facilities can be added to it, and I also think that your management should also do something about putting mat in the rooms, after having your bathe you feel cold stepping into tiled floor, but your hotel is really great, just needs to put this in place.

Very Good7.6

Lovely

by Oluwole Alabi on June 19, 2015

Short stay, I spent just few hours but it was really lovely, your hotel is beautiful and Calabar is also beautiful. I will be coming for holiday with my family to Calabar and I'm so glad that have found a place like yours for the family, and also good team work. Keep this standard when I come back because I don't want to be disappointed when I come back.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful

by Dr. Philip ikeme on April 9, 2015

This is a wonderful place. I really had a swell time at your hotel. Your facilities were working and fine, that I must commend. Thanks

Very Good7.2

Wonderful

by Dr. Philip ikeme on April 9, 2015

This is a wonderful place. I really had a swell time at your hotel. Your facilities were working and fine, that I must commend. Thanks

Very Good6.8

cool

by Deborah on February 11, 2015

Like never before, I had absolutely nothing to complain about. Their staff was friendly and attentive and the environment was conducive.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 16, 2013

I had a great time at Petesville Hotel.Very professional and friendly staff. Will certainly stay there again.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on June 19, 2013

The hotel is okay