Reviews of Crocodile Hotel

7B Kanta Road

Crocodile Hotel
Crocodile Hotel
Crocodile Hotel
Crocodile Hotel
Crocodile Hotel
Crocodile Hotel
Crocodile Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.8/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.86/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.86/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.57/10

Security

Very Good

6.86/10

Location

Very Good

6.86/10

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Ewulu on July 31, 2017

I received splendid service at this hotel. The room was up to my expectation and the staff were professional. I particularly liked the room I stayed in because it was perfectly furnished. The hotel's environment was serene too.

Very Good6.8

Good stay

by Mr. Ezra on February 10, 2017

I had a fine time at the hotel. I didn't get there on time, I checked in late that day so as soon as I got my room, I went straight in. I didn't explore it much but I was satisfied with the services. I checked out early too the next day after a pleasant rest, my stay was good.

Very Good8.0

Good Place

by Mr. Olusola on January 23, 2017

I was pleased with my stay at the hotel. The room was attractive and well furnished. The power supply was impressive. The bathroom and toilet were clean and well equipped. The staff were hospitable and polite.

Very Good6.8

Very nice

by Mr. Abduljabbar A on March 23, 2015

I arrived Kaduna with a lot of hope and certainty and that was not disappointed. Good services you have and nice and attentive staff.

Very Good8.0

Fine

by Mrs. JOYCE CHATTA on September 30, 2014

My stay at the hotel was fine, everything went well and their customer service was great

Very Good8.0

Nice Hotel

by Mr. Umar Mohammed Ahege Jnr on September 29, 2014

i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, their environment was okay and their customer service was good......I was impressed with their services, they should keep it up

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 29, 2013

The hotel is situated in a very clean environment except that I changed rooms due to absence of hot water and bad drainage in the bathroom. Overall I would recommend the hotel for anyone who seeks a very quiet environment.