Reviews of Ceasar's Palace Hotels

T-Junction Nike Lake Resort Rd

Ceasar's Palace Hotels
Ceasar's Palace Hotels
Ceasar's Palace Hotels
Ceasar's Palace Hotels
Ceasar's Palace Hotels
Ceasar's Palace Hotels
Ceasar's Palace Hotels
Ceasar's Palace Hotels
Ceasar's Palace Hotels
Ceasar's Palace Hotels
Ceasar's Palace Hotels
Ceasar's Palace Hotels
Ceasar's Palace Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

4.7/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

4.67/10

Comfort

Fair

4.67/10

Service Quality

Fair

5/10

Security

Fair

4.67/10

Location

Fair

4.5/10

Fair6.4

Okay

by Mr. STANLEY CHIRA on November 11, 2016

My stay at Ceasar's Palace Hotels was okay. I enjoyed the hospitality I received from the staff. The staff really made me feel at home, they were always ready to answer my request. The room was also clean and tidy. The air conditioner worked very well. I was not just comfortable with the fact that there was no adequate power supply at night.

Very Good7.2

Encouraging staff

Anonymous on February 5, 2014

Everything was fine apart from the shower head that had issue and they promised to fix to it soon. The staff were very encouraging and helpful.

Fair5.0

Okay

Anonymous on January 17, 2014

The hotel is okay and one of the best in the area but I did not appreciate the fact that there was no WIFI in the hotel.

Poor3.0

Boring Place

Anonymous on January 3, 2014

The hotel was just there. No entertaining channel on dstv, not even a football channel. The hotel was just boring and I just decided not to extend my stay because of the situation of things at the hotel.

Very Good6.6

Good

Anonymous on November 14, 2013

I was not looking for Sheraton, I just needed a place to rest for that night and Ceasra’s Place Hotel served the purpose. The place is okay and I love the serenity of its location.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 5, 2013

Caesar’s Palace is a beautiful hotel, very affordable with the best staff. The hotel is located close to the Police station which makes it very secured. Their room is very spacious, neat and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to the society.