Reviews of Ostra Halls

Behind Mko Abiola Gardens, Opposite NNPC Gas Plant Alausa Ikeja

Ostra Halls
Ostra Halls
Ostra Halls
Ostra Halls
Ostra Halls
Ostra Halls
Ostra Halls
Ostra Halls
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.8/10
Excellent
Based on 19 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.89/10

Comfort

Fair

5.58/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.11/10

Security

Fair

5.89/10

Location

Fair

5.68/10

Fair5.2

Not so good

by Anonymous on April 24, 2018

I stayed at the hotel for a night and I did not really enjoy my stay there. The place is not as good as it used to be. The room had a foul smell and did not look properly cleaned. The staff were nice though. The hotel management should put effort in maintaining all round cleanliness of the place for better services.

Excellent9.6

Enjoyable

by Anonymous on February 22, 2018

I stayed at the hotel and I had a good time there. I had no issues checking in and out.I must say that I really enjoyed my stay there.The staff were very nice,friendly and efficient. The room was well cleaned and the environment was very comfortable and conducive to stay in. I would rate the hotel an eight over ten. Very nice place.

Very Good8.4

Excellent value! Very nice staff

by Mr Christopher on March 3, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not bad at all, it is located in quiet and neat environment . The hotel really met my standards, my room was clean, comfortable and all facilities were put in place. The bathroom was sparkling and there was water and power supply available. The hotel has excellent customer service with ever smiling staff, I enjoyed every minute spent at the hotel.

Very Good8.4

Excellent

by Abiola on April 4, 2016

This is a very good hotel. It was an excellent stay, a home away from home! It is a very organised place, and the rooms are beautiful also.

Poor3.2

Not impressed

by Anonymous on March 16, 2016

I'm not very impressed with this hotel. They need to work on fixing their air conditioning, as no one wants to stay in a hot room. The environment was very dirty, I must say they leave much to be desired, with regards to maintenance.

Fair6.0

Enjoying

by Mr. Olatunji Oshibote on March 25, 2015

I had a nice time in the hotel. It was so enjoying that I would not fail to use it on my next trip. Keep all your amazing services up.

Poor2.0

okay

by segun on January 6, 2015

I used this hotel late last year as i came down from Kano and they were incredibly awesome. Thanks Hotels.ng

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mrs. Tinuola Francess on October 20, 2014

Everything went well at the hotel, their environment was calm and quiet, their customer service too was good and very friendly, the hotel was up to standard and we enjoyed our stay

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Bode Solanke on September 25, 2014

The hotel was great, everything went fine...i enjoyed my stay at the hotel

Very Good8.4

Great

by Mr. adeleke lasisi on September 12, 2014

Everything about the hotel was good, their customer service was great, their environment was lovely, I had a good time at the hotel

Excellent10.0

Lovely Experience

by Dele Oni on September 9, 2014

my stay was very cool and i did enjoyed my stay. the management are doing hell of a job, thumbs up to them. the rooms and environment was on point too

Very Good6.8

Good Food

by Tobi Akinola on September 2, 2014

I enjoyed my stay,the food was really nice

Excellent9.2

cool place

by Mr. David Son on August 19, 2014

The environment is very tidy and neat, the customer service are also up to standard. Visiting next week

Excellent10.0

lovely place

by Olutayo Babasuyi on August 14, 2014

my stay was good, the food, customer service and the environment was very ok except for the noise pollution which we already complained and was taken care of

Fair6.0

Okay

Anonymous on March 7, 2014

The hotel is just okay, not up to my expected standard. I think they need to embraces proper maintenance culture.

Poor1.6

Good customer service

Anonymous on October 11, 2013

I'm satisfied with their service. The staff were willing to help and accommodating. I think next time I'm in Lagos, I would go back there.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 23, 2013

I used to like this hotel before but now I don’t. I requested for a standard room and I was given a single room as the price of standard, I complained to the person on duty but she said that is there standard room and I have lodged in this hotel several times I know the difference between their single and standard room, their staff were incompetent and annoying.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 23, 2013

I used to like this hotel before but now I don’t. I requested for a standard room and I was given a single room as the price of standard, I complained to the person on duty but she said that is there standard room and I have lodged in this hotel several times I know the difference between their single and standard room, their staff were incompetent and annoying.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on April 15, 2013

I was logged in room 305,The water closet leaked,I think the hotel management should have a proper maintainance culture.Asides this,the hotel seems nice and the clean.