Reviews of Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)

42/44 Isaac John Street, GRA

Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
Radisson (Formerly Protea Hotel Ikeja)
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.0/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.78/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Mr. Ubabuike Azinge on November 16, 2017

The hotel is good no doubt about that. Everything was really nice. The environment was clean and the staff offered good services to me. All their facilities are standard and fully functional. I had a nice stay. The only thing that i did not like was that I was not served breakfast which I was expecting to be done. Asides that, I had a good stay.

Excellent10.0

Cool place

by Mrs. Aisha on July 17, 2017

This is good hotel, I was really glad that it was close to the location of the event I wanted to attend. The services rendered are really good and the room was more than adequate with very little environmental noise. Breakfast was good with sufficient options. We enjoyed our one night here.

Excellent10.0

Awesome

by Mr Collins on May 4, 2016

I made a reservation at your hotel for an international guest who spent two nights without a single complain. Kudos to you guys!

Excellent9.6

Good Place

by john on April 22, 2016

I had a really good stay at the hotel. Customer service was really great, loved everything about the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mr Laja on April 6, 2016

I like my stay at the hotel but had an experience i did not like. I went out and coming back to my room after a long day I realized my towel was not changed, That should not be so, although I called their attention to it and they changed it but they should not make such a mistake again.

Poor2.0

okay

by yaw on December 4, 2014

My stay was just okay because it got to a point that the hotel ran out of water. One of the staff had to fetch water with bucket for me each time I need it. I think they should have a working intercom and a catalogue pasted to each room showing the receptionist code, restaurant code etc., in order to save their guests the stress of coming up and down. I also noticed that the DSTV cable is been

Poor2.0

okay

by celestine on December 1, 2014

My stay there was splendid, but i was not comfortable with the price of their meal. Fingers are not equal, they should try to always put average people into consideration, they seem to have one pattern of meal

Excellent10.0

okay

by jim iyke on November 28, 2014

Your hotel was okay,the customer service treated me very well,when ever am in town I will make sure I visit your hotel

Excellent10.0

Impressed

by John Dumelo on November 27, 2014

Your hotel was nice beyond my expectation,I was not expecting what I saw the services was really nice and room was neatly arranged