Reviews of Davis Hotel and Suites

Plot 375, Dr Sheik Abdullai Road, Of Dr Babangida Aliyu Road

Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
Davis Hotel and Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.2/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.43/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.43/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.71/10

Security

Excellent

8.86/10

Location

Excellent

9.43/10

Fair5.2

One night

by Abdul on December 12, 2020

The Hotel is totally in bad shape no running water, no 24hrs power supply, ACs were not working, no security. I had a bad night.

Fair5.6

BAD

by Joel on July 23, 2019

I am not satisfy with the facility in the hotel. The room is not well kept and water is not running in the room which is a basic need for everyone. Bad management.

Excellent8.8

Nice place

by Anonymous on February 22, 2018

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The services rendered was okay. The place is not so pricey and the service delivery was very okay and I would rate the place an eight over ten. I had no issues there at all. Nice place!!!

Very Good8.0

Fair

by Mr. Vincent on June 12, 2017

My stay here was great. The check-in was super smooth. The rooms were clean and relaxing. The food was great, so tasty. The staff members were so helpful . However, I had issues with the toiletries, they were not of good quality. All in all, it was a great stay .

Excellent9.6

Nice

by Mr. Muhammad on March 5, 2017

Davis Hotel and Suites is a small but nice hotel. The room I stayed in was okay in size and the bed was neatly made with a big blanket available. The toilet was very clean and the staff were very hospitable. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Excellent10.0

Nice stay

by Miss maria on December 29, 2016

My stay was so wonderful, the hotel was so clean and quiet. The hotel staff was so friendly and accommodating, there was water and power supply too, I had toiletries and their food was tasty.

Excellent10.0

Awesome stay

by Dawari Akobo on October 9, 2014

I made it to the hotel and it did meet my standards, the environment was beautiful and the customer service was great... the management of the hotel should just try and upgrade their ammenities