Reviews of Suncity Hotels

44 Karimu Street, Off Itire Road, Towards Ojuelegba

Suncity Hotels
Suncity Hotels
Suncity Hotels
Suncity Hotels
Suncity Hotels
Suncity Hotels
Suncity Hotels
Suncity Hotels
Suncity Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.8/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.6/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.6/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.4/10

Security

Very Good

8.2/10

Location

Very Good

8.2/10

Very Good8.4

Pleased

by Nonye on February 3, 2020

It was splendid.

Excellent10.0

Nice place

by Alozie on July 12, 2019

Excellent services, The room was neat and spacious. My favorite hotel when i'm in Surulere, Lagos.

Excellent10.0

Fantastic

by Biggy on July 12, 2019

I stayed at the hotel with my family. It was a pleasant stay. Staff and services were really good.

Very Good8.4

Not bad

by Fluffy General on July 12, 2019

Very nice but unprofessional staff. Room was relatively neat. Didn't have water supply, though I suppose that to be a temporary challenge with they was an alternative. Response rate is slow.

Excellent8.8

Beautiful place

by Mr Tomi on March 29, 2017

The courtesy of the staff is by far the best I have experienced and made our stay outstanding. The rooms were comfortable and the shower amazing, my stay was impressive, nice reception from a beautiful and ever smiling staff. The environment of the hotel was neat and beautiful. The hotel really met my expectations and I would always come back here.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Moses on March 12, 2017

I had a good time at the hotel. Everything went well for me and I had no reason to complain. The room was neat, with a comfortable bed and the hotel has hospitable staff as well. I love how the environment was very calm and peaceful around there and it was easy to just relax without any disturbance. It's a good place.

Fair4.8

Good stay but can be better

by Mrs williams on November 14, 2016

I am not really impressed with the service at Suncity Hotels. Surulere, Lagos even though the hotel was easy to locate and the environment was neat.The duve on my bed was stained,Toilet was looking terrible,toiletries was not available and the room was not too clean.I didnt enjoy my stay at all.

Fair5.2

Reconstruction

by Rolake on September 29, 2016

I'm a regular at SunCity and each time I visit I complain about stuffs in the hotel that needs fixing. Some of your doors( main door, toilet door) are bad, duvet have stains, wash hand bowls are always dirty, broken showers, some water heater don't work, towels aren't clean. Worse case is room 211 which I'm currently in and complained about and asked that my room be changed to which I didn't get a response. Seems each time I visit more things are broken. Overall, I'd give 5/10. Please fix up or I'll stop patronising. Thanks

Very Good8.0

lovely place

by chuks on April 20, 2016

The hotel is really lovely, they have efficient staff ,good maintenance culture, lovely beds and bathrooms. I really enjoyed myself.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Kayla on April 10, 2016

Well the hotel services are okay, only that the AC in my room was not good and the generator did not come on till 6pm in the evening so I could not do anything till 6pm when there was no power.