Reviews of Lekki Heights Hotel

1 General Ogomudia Boulevard, Off Babatunde Anjous, Lekki Phase 1.

Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
Lekki Heights Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.8/10
Excellent
Based on 18 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.44/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.11/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.89/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

7.67/10

Excellent10.0

Good

by Joshua on February 20, 2021

The Hotel is clean and beautiful. The hotel staff made me feel comfortable. Everything I needed for a wonderful stay was available.

Excellent9.6

Good

by Femi on October 17, 2019

My stay was very good.

Very Good7.2

Good

by Sandra on September 25, 2019

My stay was nice, customer service was excellent.

Fair4.0

Disgusting place

by Anabella on September 5, 2019

Room stinks. Avoid room 211.

Excellent8.8

Nice place

by Mitchel on July 20, 2019

My stay was very okay.

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Anonymous on February 14, 2018

My stay was okay at the hotel. At least, my check in and check out went well. The staff were also nice and efficient in the discharge of their duties. The only challenge I had was that there were too many mosquitoes in the room I stayed in. I could not sleep well that night. The staff should use insecticides after every client leaves to reduce the mosquitoes. Regardless, it is a good hotel still.

Excellent8.8

Quite okay

by Anonymous on November 29, 2017

My stay at the hotel was quite okay. The reception I received was good. The available facilities were in good working condition. However, on the second day of my stay at the hotel, I had to change rooms and I found that the new room had a leaky room which is not too impressive. Good service delivery though.

Very Good7.6

Good Place but can be better

by Anonymous on July 31, 2017

The hotel had a very serene and clean environment with maximum security. The hotel's staff and management were friendly and helpful. The room was properly arranged and comfortable, but they should ensure that toiletries are available in each of the rooms. I had a good time at the hotel.

Fair6.0

Good Place but can be better

by Mrs. Sarah on July 19, 2017

My stay was good. The hotel's services were satisfactory, their customer service very good. I was well attended. The hotel however, needs to work on their restrooms and iron railings as they look really old and not befitting any more.

Very Good8.4

Great stay

by Mr. Akanbi on July 3, 2017

An excellent stay I had at Lekki Heights. I enjoyed outstanding service from very attentive and helpful staff. The room was clean with a great smell. Meals in hotel were reasonably priced and enjoyable. Room service was quite good too. In short, a complete value for money.

Excellent8.8

Wonderful Stay

by Mr. Kelly on June 20, 2017

This is without a doubt one of my favorite hotels. My husband and I stayed here for a night and it was a wonderful stay. The staff were friendly, welcoming and accommodating. The room was spacious, well decorated and beautiful. The hotel gave us free breakfast and the meal was delicious, we enjoyed it. Our stay was definitely worth it.

Excellent10.0

Nice Hotel

by Ajibola on June 15, 2017

Apart from the internet that was not working, every other thing was good. The staff were courteous, the room was spacious and airy, the AC worked perfectly well, toiletries were made available, the room service was impeccable and their food affordable and tasty. I think I had a good stay.

Excellent9.2

Good

by Mr. Oladapo on June 13, 2017

The hotel's electricity was stable for the duration of my time there. Water was regular too. I think they did fantastic, given the reasonable rate they charge. The room felt comfy, and the environment was great.

Very Good8.0

Excellent services

by Mr Ajibola on May 18, 2017

They really were lovely people at the hotel, they took care of my needs and all I requested was brought to me in a very short notice. I also enjoyed the constant power supply and the shower in the bathroom rushed with water all through my stay at the hotel. Customer service was really commendable, I really enjoyed my stay.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Mr. Kolawole on February 9, 2017

I liked my stay at the hotel, it was really lovely. The room was well arranged and beautiful. The Air conditioning unit was functioning but it wasn't circulating. The environment so cool and conducive. I will rate my stay a 7 out of 10. I enjoyed it!!!

Poor2.0

Horrible hotel

by Andrew on January 24, 2017

I did not enjoy my stay. I think the place is terrible and the staff are rude

Very Good8.4

Awesome

by Mr Isreal on November 5, 2016

My stay at the hotel was awesome. They have friendly staff and they are also good people, they ensured my stay was hassle free right from check in throughout my stay till the time I checked out. The place is quiet and peaceful and it is easy to relax while there. The hotel is beautiful, everything was okay for me.the environment is clean and well secured. The hotel is well maintained and equipped. They have varieties of buffer to choose from. I enjoyed my stay here and would always come back.

Very Good7.6

Cool

by Anonymous on September 18, 2013

The only issue I had was in locating the hotel, I spent hours locating the place. I think they should work on a better way of describing how to locate the hotel. I had a nice time at the pool and gym. Their food really tasted well, I enjoyed the beer I had there, and it was chilled. I will gladly go back there because I know my way now.