Reviews of Yankari Game Reserve and Resort

Wikki Camp Yankari Road

Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
Yankari Game Reserve and Resort
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.3/10
Excellent
Based on 12 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.67/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.83/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.67/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

8.17/10

Excellent9.2

Excellent services

by Margaret on March 20, 2021

My stay was good I really like the hotel. The hotel management and staff were hospitable. The facilities were in good shape.

Very Good8.4

Nice

by Agwom on November 1, 2019

The staff were nice and friendly. My stay went well.

Very Good8.4

NIce stay

by Peter on August 19, 2019

I had a good stay at the hotel. My room was clean and the bathroom was properly maintained.

Excellent8.8

Okay stay

by Anonymous on March 26, 2018

I had a good stay at the hotel. I had no issues checking in and out of the place. The environment was nice and welcoming. The staff were nice and friendly. The room was well cleaned and comfortable including the bathroom. The available facilities worked well and the food served was nicely and well made. I had a good time. On a scale of one to ten, I would rate the hotel a seven.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Mr. Musa on July 21, 2017

My stay at Yankari Game Reserve was very nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very spacious and tidy. It felt good staying there because of the tourist attraction around the hotel environment. I strongly recommend this hotel for a nice holiday getaway.

Fair6.4

Poor stay

by Mr. Abubakar on April 29, 2017

The place had intercom facilities that did not work. Internet facilities, while present were impractical to use because of the poor speed. The power fluctuated. Sometimes it went of and the hotel couldn't be bothered about it. My wife and kids all agree our stay could be better.

Very Good7.6

Mixed stay

by Mr. Abubakar on April 25, 2017

I really liked the place but must concede that they could improve in many ways. The intercom for example, was not working. It was impossible to use the internet because of the slow speed. The power fluctuated too. The hotel didn't bother to put on the generator sometimes when the power went off, it wasn't nice. I stayed with my wife and 2 kids and we all agree our stay could have been better.

Fair6.0

Manageable

by Mr. Eimantas on April 19, 2017

My stay at the hotel was manageable. The management of the hotel needs to improve on the services rendered especially the customer services. The staff do not care about the welfare of their guests. The room was okay and clean.

Poor2.0

What a mess

by Bernices Andy on April 9, 2017

You will love the warm spring.But terrible customer service, no light and water. The WiFi was not working. Furthermore, no toiletries and the food was terrible and expensive with no variety to select from. We were given stale meat and the room provided had no privacy as such you could hear the occupant in the next room. The intercom was also not functional.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr Abubakar on February 24, 2017

I had the perfect experience throughout my stay at the hotel. I liked every single thing about the hotel while I stayed there. The hotel was beautiful, my room was very comfortable and food from the restaurant was very tasty and affordable. They also have excellent customer service, I love this hotel.

Very Good7.6

Fine

by Mr. Oyeola on February 20, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel. Although I got to the hotel late and the hotel receptionist was a bit cranky. However, he was a little friendly later the next morning. The environment was comfortable and my room was very clean and properly arranged. There was constant power supply and the meal was okay too.

Fair5.2

Good stay but can be better,

by Mr osahan on December 3, 2016

My stay was okay at the hotel, the environment is serene and neat. There was constant supply of power and water throughout my stay at the hotel. The rooms were spacious and well furnished and clean towel was provided also but they need to work more on cleanliness because there was empty cans in the trash bin when I checked in.