Reviews of Universal Hotel Enugu

Plot 3 Agueri Street, Independence Layout

Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
Universal Hotel Enugu
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.7/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.4/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.8/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7/10

Security

Fair

6.4/10

Location

Very Good

7/10

Excellent8.8

Universal

by Christian on September 21, 2019

Really like the location of the hotel and the customer service. They room was spacious and the WiFi was functioning well. The meal was tasty.

Excellent9.2

Good

by Abuchi Agbasi on September 21, 2019

The hotel is easily located. They environment was calm. They room space was okay, staff were good in rendering their services. The hotel outlook needs to be worked on but the inside is really great.

Very Good8.4

Good customer service

by Eze Agwu on September 20, 2019

Nice internet service, comfortable room to stay in. Keep it up guys.

Excellent9.2

Universal

by Ndedigwe on September 20, 2019

Nice hotel, customer service was good. My room was spacious and neat.

Very Good8.4

My stay in universal

by Elom on September 20, 2019

The hotel was affordable, the environment was not noisy but needs some renovation. It was easy for me to locate the hotel. The staff were helpful and I enjoyed the Sunday buffet.

Excellent8.8

Best hospitality

by Ezeh maryann on September 10, 2019

Nice structure, fantastic rooms, the staffs were friendly, good management. Thumbs up.

Fair6.4

A place to be

by Duncan on September 10, 2019

The hotel was a nice one. They staff gave me a warm welcome, room service was swift. The hotel rooms were okay but they need to touch the out look.

Very Good8.0

Great Stay

by Mr Damian on May 9, 2016

I love this place. The hotel facilities are working fine, the staff are very friendly. The environment is serene, beautiful and peaceful.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 20, 2013

Nice hotel. The management and staff are of top class quality. The Services are very ok.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 24, 2013

The hotel was generally. Okay the room was clean and the staff were friendly. I only had issue with the bed sheet it looks very old, they should ensure that they replace them. My stay was good in all.