Reviews of Peerage Retreat

1, Olabode George Street,Off Ajose Adeogun Street

Peerage Retreat
Peerage Retreat
Peerage Retreat
Peerage Retreat
Peerage Retreat
Peerage Retreat
Peerage Retreat
Peerage Retreat
Peerage Retreat
Peerage Retreat
Peerage Retreat
Peerage Retreat
Peerage Retreat
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.4/10
Excellent
Based on 37 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.46/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.24/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.24/10

Security

Very Good

7.35/10

Location

Very Good

7.68/10

Very Good8.0

Fantastic

by Yunus on August 6, 2019

My stay was fantastic.

Very Good7.6

Was Okay

by Anonymous on October 23, 2017

The hotel has a nice atmosphere to it. The staff were particularly jovial and ready to assist me with any issue I might have. However, the room I lodged in was quite stuffy and it wasn't very nice. I asked for air freshener to be brought to make the room smell a lot better but that id not happen up till I left the place. The internet services there too was very poor. Every other thing was quite alright.

Very Good7.6

Good stay

by Mr. Thomas on July 14, 2017

My stay at the hotel was fantastic, I received a warm reception from their kind staff at the reception. My room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was neat, toiletries, toothpaste were all provided, the power supply and water supply was constant.

Excellent10.0

Cool place

by Mr. Ade on June 30, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were accommodating and helpful. The services rendered at the hotel were satisfactory. The bed was very large with clean bed sheets and a big duvet that I loved using.

Excellent9.2

Affordable and very okay

by Mr. Glory on June 10, 2017

Considering the hotel's location, one will reckon that their rate is competitive. The hotel is very okay too for that matter. Electricity lasted through my stay . The rooms are bit small though but they were tidy and well arranged. Room service was proficient, my stay was pleasant.

Excellent10.0

Nice stay

by Mr Oluwaseun Ogundana on May 23, 2017

I had a very nice stay and there was no complaints whatsoever. The environment was good and the services provided was very nice.

Excellent8.8

Fine stay

by Mr. Ngozi on May 20, 2017

My stay has been fine so far. I intended using the hotel for just a night but had to extend because of a change in my plans. The staff have been helpful, their services have been very good. I am unsure when I will leave but it's not a problem, my stay has been good.

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Mr. Chimezie on May 13, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel, although it was more like I was staying in a boy's quarter because I stayed in room 117. Asides from that, the environment was very cool and peaceful and the hotel's attendants were okay.

Excellent8.8

Pleasant stay

by Mr. Paschal on May 9, 2017

I didn't have a care at the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Power and water was steady, their services were great. I stayed a night and left the following day.

Very Good8.0

Fine

by Mr. martins on May 4, 2017

The hotel had a very serene and clean environment with maximum security. The hotel staff and management were friendly and helpful. The room was properly arranged and comfortable. My stay at the hotel was fine.

Fair4.0

Not Nice

by Mr. Uche on April 12, 2017

It was difficult locating the hotel and finally when I was able to get to the hotel, I was disappointed. The room, toilet and bathroom were not properly cleaned, they had in them dead cockroaches and the water supply was not constant. It was not nice staying at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr Adedapo on April 12, 2017

The hotel is beautiful. It is located in a calm and quite environment. The room given to me was spacious, comfortable, and price was reasonable. Their services are satisfactory, constant power supply with standby generator, adequate parking space with security, internet facilities and well trained staff. I was satisfied with my stay.

Very Good8.0

Great stay

by Ukpong on April 2, 2017

I was impressed with their service, their staff were very calm and understanding. The environment was cool and I was comfortable. My room was spacious, neat and well arranged in an attractive way. The hotel was well equipped, maintained and well secured. I enjoyed every bit of the meal that was served.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Mr Sunday on March 30, 2017

I had a wonderful time at the hotel. I was able to check in to the hotel with ease. The hotel's management and staff were always available to attend to the needs of their guests. The services rendered at the hotel were incredible. The room service was responsive and was also patience. I enjoyed my stay but they need to improve on their power supply.

Excellent9.2

Good saty

by Mr. Adenrele on March 29, 2017

I made use of the hotel with a guest while on a trip to Lagos. We stayed in separate rooms but my guest and I enjoyed the rooms we got and we were satisfied with the hotel's services. Peradventure I come around again, I will certainly make use of your hotel.

Very Good7.2

Good stay

by Mr. Adenrele on March 15, 2017

My stay was a good one. I'm not using the hotel for the first time, so I know their services are reliable. I didn't have any complain about my time there, not one.

Very Good8.0

Fine

by Mr. Demola on March 5, 2017

My stay at Peerage Retreat was not bad, the room was okay but the toilet needs little renovation, the door don't close properly. Apart from these little issues I had a good stay. There was 24 hours electricity and the air condition gave me no problems.

Fair6.0

Good

by Miss. Abies on February 21, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were accommodating and helpful. The services rendered at the hotel were modern . The only challenge I had was water supply which was not clean for daily usage, it was slightly colored.

Very Good6.8

Difficult to locate

by Mr. Monday on February 8, 2017

I had a little trouble finding the hotel on my check in date. I was a little frustrated but eventually found it. Now that I am certain of the location, I will definitely be coming back since my stay was good.

Excellent9.2

Good but can be beter

by Mr Olalekan on January 10, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay, The hotel was located in a clean and quiet environment, I had a warming reception from an ever smiling receptionist. My room was neat and comfortable but the room service was nothing to write home about, I had to go all the way back and forth for my orders. the stress was just too much and I forgot my shirt at the hotel. I was very disappointed that they could not call me at the hotel until I got to my destination. They need to work on their customer service, its very important.

Very Good7.6

Pleasant

by Mr. Charles on January 3, 2017

I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The room was spacious and well furnished. The bed was very comfortable and I had a good sleep. The room service and customer service were fast. I got the value for the money paid.

Very Good6.8

Good stay

by Dr. Ebenezer on December 7, 2016

I did not stay at the hotel but I went to drop off a friend. I was a bit scared while we're on our way because the neighborhood was not lit, the area was dark. This is a security concern you should look into especially for guest that check in late. When we got into the hotel, all my apprehension disappeared. I think your hotel is right for the price and my guest must have enjoyed his stay since he did not complain about anything. Just make sure to light up the environment.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Mr. Akinyemi on November 23, 2016

It was almost like the air condition in my room wasn't working at all. I could not feel it in some part of my room. It will not be fine to mar people's experience by letting them into rooms with faulty air condition. I say this because I really enjoyed my stay beside this issue that I had. Please make necessary changes for your good. Thank you.

Very Good8.0

Good but can be better

by Miss Chinazor on September 18, 2016

The hotel was located in a clean and quiet environment,I had a warming reception from an ever smiling receptionist but the restaurant service was nothing to write home about,It took them ages to serve me tea and their intercom do not work without electricity,

Very Good6.8

Okay!

by Kola on May 27, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, I got value for my money. The only problem I had is that the AC in my room wasn't controllable, and the shower head is bad and not functioning properly. But it was a good stay, nonetheless.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mrs Egbo on May 17, 2016

My stay at peerage retreat and resort Lagos was a good one although I had issues with the water, it was bad. I called the attention of the hotel staff to it and something was done about it immediately. The staff were friendly and my room was clean too.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Moses on May 17, 2016

It was good stay. The hotel staff were really nice and the even helped me wash my car before I woke this morning, I was shocked to find the car washed! It was really good service.

Very Good8.0

Good Stay

by Mr Olamilekan on May 10, 2016

I had a good stay at the hotel. Everything went fine although I thought I was going to meet a body lotion at the rest room but I didn't. Please see to this if you can. Thanks.

Fair4.8

okay

by Ima bong on April 22, 2016

The only problem I had at the hotel was that there wasn't water and when the water came it was brown in colour! The room I was given was stinking but the staff changed the room for me after I raised concerns over the issue.

Very Good7.6

Okay, except for the mosquitoes

by sulieman on April 1, 2016

My stay at the hotel was okay, but could not sleep well due to the presence of mosquitoes in the room. Apart from that, everyother thing was okay

Very Good7.6

Good

by David on April 1, 2016

I like this hotel and had a nice time throughout my stay. The general ambiance of the place was good and the services rendered was good. The restaurant was good also.

Excellent8.8

Good location

by Peace on March 15, 2016

My husband booked the hotel for me and I loved it. It is located in a very good area and the staff were nice and friendly to me. The environment and the facilities are excellent and anyone visiting there would find that it is comfortable.

Poor3.6

Bad

by Ezekiel Obasanya on July 8, 2015

I must say that I was not okay with your hotel, everything was wrong, poor management, bad service and unkempt environment, your hotel is not bad because I went around to really understand why everything is so bad and In realized that its bad management. You need to change your manager and get someone who knows how to manage an hotel properly.

Fair4.8

Average

by Obinna john on May 25, 2015

Your hotel service was not good because the air condition in my room was not working, and the price was high, but I was glad when I was later taken to another room with a working air condition.

Fair4.4

horrible stay

by James on May 20, 2015

staying at your hotel was not nice because of the bad plumbing system, i would not mind if your hotel can improve on that.

Fair4.8

Complains

by Samuel on May 14, 2015

I liked the place but the reception services are bad and the technical issues that wasnt attended to

Fair6.0

Brown water

by Benson Brown on February 25, 2015

I had issues with their water. For goodness sake, water is one of the most important priority of life and should be treated as such. I was compelled to bath with brown water!