Reviews of Nassarawa Guest House

314 Lamido Road

Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
Nassarawa Guest House
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

3.7/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Poor

3.67/10

Comfort

Poor

3.67/10

Service Quality

Poor

3.67/10

Security

Poor

3.67/10

Location

Poor

3.67/10

Very Good8.0

Very good

by Yahya on January 28, 2020

Nassarawa Guest House is a clean and comfortable place

Poor2.0

Disappointing stay

by Mr. Emeka on June 7, 2017

I could only bear to stay at the hotel because I was on an official trip, I wasn't exactly looking for a place to relax. The hotel had issues I will like them to address. Water was irregular but the power supply was better. The AC in my room didn't work. The bathroom had issues too, the bucket wasn't clean and you could perceive pee even though the bathroom looked washed. You could tell they didn't use appropriate cleaning agent. I was disappointed.

Poor2.0

cool

by Damira on December 4, 2014

I stayed in the hotel and I indeed enjoyed my stay. I’m a cool person and I don’t like a noisy environment, so I can say it was a comfortable place for me. The bathroom was okay and I enjoyed every bit of meal that was served. The hotel is well equipped, the cleanliness is great and the security was of high standard. I had a nice stay that’s all I can say

Poor2.0

cool

by mary on December 3, 2014

"cool"

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Abubakar Ibrahim on October 9, 2014

The hotel was good, it met my standard and their staffs were also very nice and friendly......they should keep up their standard

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 13, 2013

My stay was very bad; i am so disappointed by the services provided by this hotel. The room given to me was very small and uncomfortable, there were mosquitoes and I had to call the reception to get my room sprayed because I was unable to sleep. I do not wish to come here again.