Reviews of Premier Hotel

Mokola Hill

Premier Hotel
Premier Hotel
Premier Hotel
Premier Hotel
Premier Hotel
Premier Hotel
Premier Hotel
Premier Hotel
Premier Hotel
Premier Hotel
Premier Hotel
Premier Hotel
Premier Hotel
Premier Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.9/10
Excellent
Based on 16 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.44/10

Comfort

Fair

6.19/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.31/10

Security

Fair

5.44/10

Location

Fair

6.06/10

Fair4.0

Average

by Ify on July 25, 2019

Hotel needs full renovation.

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Anonymous on January 9, 2018

I was not allowed to check in at the hotel initially as they failed to confirm my payment. I had to call Hotels.ng before it was eventually sorted out and I was then checked in to the hotel. The service delivery was fair and the environment was cool and serene. The room I stayed in was comfortable and the facilities available worked well. I would rate the hotel a little above average.

Excellent9.2

Wonderful!

by Mr. Ahmed on July 17, 2017

I enjoyed every bit of my stay at the hotel. The room was neatly arranged and very clean. The hotel's environment was also very neat and peaceful. I must commend the services rendered at the hotel. It was really professional. I hope to visit soon again.

Excellent9.6

Great

by Mr. Roshan on April 18, 2017

The staff at the hotel were accommodating and selfless. I was very pleased with the room I was given because it was so comfortable, spacious and beautifully furnished. I got the value for the money paid.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Engr. Ogunbamowo on November 12, 2016

The premier Hotel was everything I expected, I did not have any trouble locating the hotel, the food was very delicious, the water was running, the bathroom was running constantly, the hotel environment was very calm and refreshing. I really liked the fact that the hotel was not noisy. I had a good stay at the hotel.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Tan Nazzal on July 21, 2015

Staying at your hotel was not really nice, to me customer service is everything and for an hotel that should come first, your hotel is very big and beautiful but having staff members who treats client like they are doing them a favor is not nice. When I was checking in I notice that the lady at the reception was not smiling so I tried to make her laugh, later that day I needed to get drinking water after calling for many times I had to come down stairs before I could get that, that aside how will a hotel that big not have hot water, please put that in place now that renovation is going on.

Fair5.2

Okay

by David on May 26, 2015

The bed was bad, no hot water, but your food was good.

Fair5.6

Just OK

by Lawal Abayomi on February 20, 2015

This hotel is only OK. You really can't find most modern facilities there.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Mr. Kehinde Buraimoh on September 25, 2014

My stay at the hotel was okay, their customer service should make sure all their clients are more comfortable during their stay at the hotel because there was no hot water during my stay

Fair4.8

Not up to my standard

by Mrs. Adeyoyin Haruna on September 24, 2014

I didn't enjoy my stay at the hotel, their price was too expensive for the amenities they have there, they didn't have hot water, the hotel wasn't up to the standard i thought it was going to be

Very Good8.4

customer service was cool

by Elizebeth Disu on August 11, 2014

i did not enjoy my stay really at the hotel because of the party they were having at the pool side, but in all, the customer service was very apologetic and cool, hope to visit there next time

Poor1.0

EXCELLENT HOTEL, PERFECT CHOICE

by Olumide Akintayo Esq on April 28, 2014

... wanted a place to pass the night at pocket friendly price, got one in this hotel with their ever ready to attend to you staff. rooms upgraded and equipped with modern facilities. much more better than when I was there after my company's AGM held at their massively built Banquet hall. the lobby was neat and the area well patrilled by armed officers. it is obviously a rewarding trip here

Fair5.0

upgrade

Anonymous on March 7, 2014

The outside of the hotel looks attractive but the inside was disappointing. They need to upgrade to modern facilities.

Very Good7.0

Not Bad

Anonymous on January 10, 2014

I did not like the toilet of my initial room, I had to upgrade to another room. The room was neat and my stay was not bad.

Fair6.0

Okay

Anonymous on November 20, 2013

Premier hotel is one of the old fashioned hotels. I think they need to put some modification in place.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 12, 2013

I was seriously impressed with the maintenance at the hotel. Unlike most new hotels that are not well maintained, this is a hotel that is quite old but is very well maintained. I was greatly impressed and I would recommend it for this reason. I used the gym, spa and swimming pool and it was very clean. Keep it up!