Reviews of Hadmof Inn

21 Moore Road Off Herbert Macaulay Way Yaba Mainland

Hadmof Inn
Hadmof Inn
Hadmof Inn
Hadmof Inn
Hadmof Inn
Hadmof Inn
Hadmof Inn
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.6/10
Excellent
Based on 15 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.13/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.07/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.53/10

Security

Very Good

6.53/10

Location

Very Good

6.73/10

Excellent10.0

Good Service

by Oyetunji on January 29, 2020

The regular hotel I stay in, the hotel is good.

Excellent10.0

No complaints

by Mr. Obi Uchenna David on November 8, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good. I was given a good reception upon my arrival and all through my stay here. My room was very comfortable and the environment was cool.

Excellent8.8

Great

by Mr. Ugo on August 3, 2017

I had a fantastic stay at the hotel, everything was just pleasant. I was given a warm reception as I walked into the hotel, the staff were friendly and respectful, especially the front desk personnel. The room I stayed in was comfortable. Booking through Hotels.ng really made my stay very smooth. I had no complaints whatsoever.

Very Good8.4

Lovely place

by Wilcher Mutseyekwa on June 18, 2017

I had a wonderful time and worth the money. Helpful staff, good food, and drinks at the bar. The hotel is situated in a nice area in Yaba accessible with transport links in the locality. Rooms clean and tidy. Total privacy and self-lock doors for required security. I do recommend Hadmof hotel.

Very Good8.4

wonderful experience

by Mr. Obi on April 3, 2017

I must applaud the efficiency of the hotel's staff all through my stay, they all were very disciplined and hardworking. They made sure every tiny detail on my order was met with impeccable timing. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Poor3.6

Bad customer service

by Ewere on April 7, 2016

The staff weren't there when needed and room service was terrible.

Very Good8.0

Fine

by Mr. Farouk Adejumo on April 7, 2015

I had no problem at all when I was at the hotel. I also appreciate your check out policy, I really think other hotels have a lot to learn in that regards.

Fair5.6

Really interesting

by James on February 9, 2015

I was not disappointed at all. The staff really know what customer service is all about. In all, the hotel was up to my standard and my stay was fun

Very Good6.8

Good Hotel

by Miss. Tosin Adekoya on October 15, 2014

The hotel was okay but their room was small, their customer service was good too and their environment was lovely

Very Good8.0

satisfactory

by Ade Niyan on August 27, 2014

I had a wonderful stay. Excellent hotel and security services. I would love to be there again

Very Good7.6

Beautiful place

by Adrian Deese on August 13, 2014

the hotel was good and did meet my standard in every way, keep up the good work

Very Good6.8

Nice Enviroment

Anonymous on January 17, 2014

I was not expecting so much from them but they tried in their own way. I was well attended to and the accommodation was cool and neat. The environment was quite and location was easily accessible for me

Very Good7.0

Recomendable

Anonymous on December 13, 2013

The hotel is conducive. The staffs were responsive and appeared professional to me. The room was also comfortable but not spacious. I don’t have any problem in recommending this hotel to the society at large.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 4, 2013

I was treated very well and i enjoyed my stay. Generally everything was ok and i will surely like to stay there again.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 19, 2013

The hotel is easily accessible.Their staff were well trained,friendly and very responsive. The atmosphere of the room was very calm,the rest room was clean and well equipped with the basic amenities.