Reviews of Check-Inn hotels

1 Check-Inn Close, Behind Zain Head Office, Off Secretariat/ U.I Road, Bodija

Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
Check-Inn hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.1/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

4.86/10

Comfort

Fair

4.86/10

Service Quality

Fair

4.86/10

Security

Fair

5.14/10

Location

Fair

5.71/10

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Mr Yomi on April 19, 2017

My stay was so wonderful, the hotel was so clean and quiet. The hotel's staff were so friendly and accommodating, there was water and power supply too. I had sufficient toiletries and their food was tasty. It was a pleasant stay.

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Mr. Itoro on July 4, 2016

Generally the hotel is okay but I had to chase a rat out of my room and put a cloth under the door so that it would not come back. When I complained, they just said they will look into it and nothing was done. They need to fumigate the whole hotel so that something like this does not happen again.

Fair6.4

Good

by Akindele on May 25, 2016

I had a nice time at the hotel. Although upon check in I had issues with payment and had to pay cash at the hotel but once it was sorted I was able to checked in. My stay was good and I have no complaints.

Fair6.0

NIce time

by Zainab Musa on June 1, 2015

Your hotel is very nice but please make sure you treat your customer better even when your POS stops working. I had a big problen when that happen, but every other thing was okay.

Very Good8.0

Awesome

by Mrs. Tayo Olugbemi on March 12, 2015

I have been using this hotel for a very long time and their services till date have been awesome. Keep it up please!

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 27, 2013

We had a wonderful at the hotel. The hotel is okay but they need to retrain their staff especially the receptionist.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 25, 2013

Hotel is okay except for their poor delivery of service and there were cockroaches everywhere. Secondly, I got a call from one of your staff saying I was owing ?200 which should be the other way round, I bought food from the restaurant worth ?2,200 and gave the lady ?2,500 but she did not have my balance as at the time I left hotel for a meeting and was unable to return. I did not deserve this kind of embarrassment because I only stayed 2hours in a room I paid ?18,000 for.