Reviews of Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel

Along Brigadier Ademulegun Road

Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.5/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.33/10

Comfort

Fair

5.11/10

Service Quality

Fair

4.67/10

Security

Fair

5.56/10

Location

Very Good

6.89/10

Fair4.0

Poor maintenance

by Raymond on February 29, 2020

My stay was horrible, I was so disappointed. They was a big rat in my room and the rat kept coming to the bed.

Fair4.4

Bad faclities

by Akin on February 3, 2020

The hotel should upgrade their facilities.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Ade on September 11, 2019

My stay at the hotel was a good one. The staff was swift and dutiful.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Lanre on May 22, 2017

The hotel is very lovely with a serene environment. The room was also very nice with numerous items provided for me to enjoy my stay. The food was not too expensive and it was very delicious.

Very Good7.2

Decent!

by Mr. Ayoola on December 12, 2016

Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel is a decent hotel. The room was comfortable and the rate was reasonable. The staff were incredibly helpful, accommodating and professional. Only that the complimentary breakfast that was attached to the reservation was never served. This hotel is in the middle of everything.

Fair4.4

Bad Experience

by Mr. Adeola on July 19, 2016

My stay at Akiavic Blue Roof Hotel was a bad experience. The room was tacky, dirty bed sheets, the bathing room facilities were not in good condition, water and power supply was not constant,the staff were not friendly and the Hotel environment was dirty.

Fair4.8

Not Okay

by Mr. Adegboyega on July 1, 2016

I did not enjoy my stay at the hotel because the room my aunt stayed got flooded with water. All her documents were drenched. Also, my cousin complained that there were cockroaches in the bathroom. The hotel was good 3 years ago but it is in a poor state now.

Fair4.8

Okay

by Mr. Idowu on June 17, 2016

The hotel was okay but the hospitality was poor. I asked one of the hotel staff for cutleries but they turned me down. I was really surprised that just ordinary cutlery. I really felt bad.

Poor2.0

Terrible.

by Mr Smart on November 29, 2015

This hotel is nothing to write home about. It is disgusting, dirty and my room was smelly. I went to the restaurant to eat at night and there was no one responding to my request so I waited for a long while before finally heading to my smelly room. I went back to the restaurant in the morning hoping to find something to eat but there was no one there still. I really regret booking this hotel.