Reviews of Sunfit International Limited

327/329 Rafiu Babatunde Tinubu Road, Amuwo Odofin Residential Scheme, Mile2, Lagos

Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
Sunfit International Limited
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.0/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.3/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.3/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.5/10

Security

Very Good

7.3/10

Location

Very Good

6.7/10

Very Good6.5

Unprofessional Conduct of Members of Staff

by Chira on July 13, 2021

Good Ambience, Great add on Services. I spent 28 days, which was watered down with Horrible service from members of staff. From the security at the car lot, to the receptionists. High dichotomy between the responses given to issues raised and actions to resolve.

Excellent10.0

Amazing

by Bruno on February 20, 2021

Environment is so conducive. The staff did an exceptional job and I enjoyed my stay.

Excellent10.0

Lovely hotel for retreat

by Emily on December 27, 2019

Enjoyed our retreat at the hotel. Rooms were cozy and clean. The hotel has many facilities, gym, spa, salon, pool and all were functioning. Aerobic class was free for our group retreat. Banquet hall was well maintained. Highly recommend.

Excellent9.2

Amiable Service

by Tolu Ajayi on October 18, 2019

State of the art facilities and excellent services. The hotel environment is serene.

Excellent10.0

Lovely Ambience and Great Service

by Oluseyi on October 11, 2019

The hotel is quiet and has a well maintained swimming pool, large gym, spa and salon. The staff were very friendly. My family enjoyed every moment of our stay and we felt the security was really good.

Excellent9.5

Lovely Place Overall

by Mariam Adetoro on September 11, 2018

I stayed at Sunfit with family members and we all had a great time. We particularly enjoyed our pool time together and the breakfast buffet was really nice. The rooms are really nice and the spa massage was so relaxing. The staff are also very friendly. The meals orders took a while to arrive though, but the food was good, so it was worth it. Will stay there again.

Excellent9.3

Lovely Rooms, Spa and Gym

by Ebele Osi on August 28, 2018

The hotel facilities are amazing, it is especially great for a fitness retreat. Aerobic classes are free for guests, including the steam and sauna. We had a couple's massage and used their salon as well. It was a relaxing stay and the deluxe room is really nice. Breakfast buffet had African breakfast meals with some Continental options. Highly recommended.

Poor2.0

okay

by bimbo on December 2, 2014

I enjoyed my stay, the service was very good and the rooms were quite comfortable. There was no such thing as being unsatisfied. The staffs were prompt with all the services

Fair5.2

Okay

Anonymous on November 27, 2013

Although I enjoyed my stay at the hotel but the restroom was very smelly and the room isn’t well lit. I love their gym, it’s highly commendable.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 17, 2013

Everything went well, I just spent few hours there but I enjoyed every minutes spent there. I was particularly impressed with their services; they should keep the good work.