Reviews of Asaa Pyramid Hotel

13 Lafia Road, Off Independence Way

Asaa Pyramid Hotel
Asaa Pyramid Hotel
Asaa Pyramid Hotel
Asaa Pyramid Hotel
Asaa Pyramid Hotel
Asaa Pyramid Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.3/10
Excellent
Based on 17 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.53/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.53/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.94/10

Security

Very Good

7.65/10

Location

Very Good

7.06/10

Excellent9.6

Good hotel

by Anonymous on December 21, 2017

It is a good hotel and I quite enjoyed my stay there. My check in and check out went smoothly. The customer service was excellent. The environment was cool and had a good ambiance. The room I stayed in was well cleaned and maintained. The food served was good too. I had a really good time there. Excellent service delivery.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr. Patrick on July 31, 2017

It is very secured. The staff are welcoming and attentive. There was constant light and water. The room was comfortable and spacious. The only problem I had was the mattress. It was too hard for me and I found it difficult to enjoy my sleep because of it. Finally, the food was tasty and affordable.

Excellent9.2

Great Stay

by Mr. Zakari on July 24, 2017

It was a beautiful experience for me. Every part of the hotel was beautiful and the facilities were functional as well. It is located in a secured, peaceful and clean environment. The staff were pleasant, welcoming and attentive. The light and water were constant.

Very Good8.0

Beautiful place

by Mr Ladi on May 1, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good and I really enjoyed it. Locating the hotel was quite easy, the environment was cool and conducive. The staff were nice and accommodating. The room was comfortable and well furnished. I like the hotel.

Very Good8.4

Great

by Prof. Alhassan on March 27, 2017

I had a nice stay at the hotel, the room was very clean and well arranged to my taste, the bed was laid with clean sheets and a clean duvet. An air conditioning unit was also present in the room. The environment is nice for relaxation because there was little or no noise around.

Excellent8.8

Excellent services

by Mr Tolu on February 15, 2017

I had so much fun at Asaa Pyramid Hotel, the hotel was beautiful. I am highly impressed with their services. The hotel had excellent customer service, beautiful environment and wonderful staff. My room was comfortable and well kept. There was constant supply of power and water, clean towel, toothpaste and soap. Everything needed to make me comfortable was available in the bathroom and I hope they can keep it up.

Fair6.0

Nice

by Mr. Wachiko on August 2, 2016

My stay was nice and good, the room was comfortable and beautiful. Water and Power supply was available, the staff were friendly and efficient. I enjoyed my stay and will visit again.

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Juliet on June 10, 2016

I had a good stay at the hotel. The environment is beautiful. They have beautiful facilities. Their rooms are also very neat. But I have issue with their toilet. It was not as neat as I expected it to be. I was disappointed with how the toilet looked.

Very Good8.0

lovely

by Mac on May 20, 2016

I love the hotel. Despite the poor power supply in the country, the hotel really tried in the power aspect. The environment is quiet and calm. There was constant power supply, the breakfast was delicious and nice. The only problem was that the socket wasn't well placed beside the bed.

Very Good7.6

Okay Stay

by Mr Kenneth on May 3, 2016

I had an okay stay at your hotel, you have a very friendly staff and management.

Fair6.0

Good

by Technimed on August 14, 2015

Really clean hotel!! really central, we had no issue at all to find it, it's a perfect place to enjoy. Great location, friendly staff,the room is small but has everything you need, the bed was firm. The price was inexpensive. I was pleasantly surprised on how clean the room was. Wonderful hotel with a high level of security and good service quality. I would go back next time. Thank you!

Excellent8.8

Wow

by Keith Hammond on June 11, 2015

Wow, I love my experience at your hotel, short but beautiful, every thing was on point. Good customer service, uninterrupted power supply, good food and good internet connection. Its really a great place.

Very Good8.0

Nice

by Mr. Henry Prankerd on April 16, 2015

It was really nice at the hotel. I arrived, stayed and was really fine with my lodging.

Poor2.0

okay

by Miss bukola on December 15, 2014

The hotel is easily accessible, staff were friendly, the environment was clean but am not planning to go back there again because they are not well equipped and their rooms are not very comfortable..

Poor2.0

fair

by Mrs shittu on December 8, 2014

My stay at your hotel was not okay at all,your services were so bad,your food were so tasteless....I was so disappointed

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Chubado Jada on September 30, 2014

My stay at the hotel was fine, their environment was okay, their customer service was good....everything went well

Excellent9.6

Fantastic hotel

by Yusuf on September 12, 2014

This is a lovely, wonderful and value for money hotel in Nigeria with high level of security. Really amassing spending ten (10) nights in this lovely place. The management staff's are very helpful and most importantly the security is outstanding. I love the service and look forward to stay in Assa the next time I visit Kaduna Nigeria.