Reviews of Villa Park Hotels

Plot 76C, Industrial Estate, Festac Link Road

Villa Park Hotels
Villa Park Hotels
Villa Park Hotels
Villa Park Hotels
Villa Park Hotels
Villa Park Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.8/10
Excellent
Based on 25 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.6/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.72/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.88/10

Security

Very Good

6.56/10

Location

Very Good

7/10

Very Good8.0

Fun

by Miss Laura on July 5, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Booking with Hotels.ng made my stay easy and stress-free. The friendly staff made check in and check out very smooth. The room was very okay and with a good ambiance, my sleep quality was great. I ended up staying longer than I planned to. I got value for my money.

Very Good8.0

Awesome

by Mr Paul on January 6, 2017

My stay at the hotel was very awesome. I enjoyed the serenity of the hotel as it was very quiet and beautiful, the quietness helped me relax alot. The power supply was not 100% but it was far from been poor. I think the hotel management is doing a very good job and would encourage them to keep the good work going and never to relent because with the way things are in the hotel at the moment, I can only see a better tomorrow.

Excellent9.6

Great stay

by Mr Ikechukwu on December 29, 2016

The room service was awesome, their staff were extremely well behaved and polite. This hotel is a very nice place, great meals and beautiful room. It was a beautiful experience, they need to keep up the standard.

Fair6.4

Fantastic

by Enojiwe on July 20, 2016

I enjoyed every minute I spent at the hotel, the hotel is quite old but it is very quiet and neat.They just need to renovate and do probably improve on their maintenance. They need to treat their water also.

Very Good8.0

Nice

by Oladele on July 12, 2016

I am impressed about the hotel and it staffs.They were hospitable and very swift in response. I enjoyed every moment I spent at the hotel,

Very Good8.0

Good

by Julliet on May 10, 2016

The hotel is a very good one. I would recommend my friends and family to the hotel. The staffs were friendly and efficient, the curtains in the room was really beautiful. The environment is peaceful, and the security is professional enough.

Excellent10.0

Impressed.

by Abraham on May 9, 2016

It been years since I have stayed in any hotel on the mainland. I was skeptical at first but to my surprise the hotel impressed me. The cordiality at the reception is out of this world, at first i thought i was in Protea or Four point by sheraton or any of the five stars hotel on the island.The fact i could make payment with POS is just wonderful, the Pos is working perfectly fine,for the amount the room was sold the size and furniture is superb.I used the barbing salon also, very courteous staff, neat place.The facilities in the barbing salon is just amazing,more than a barbing salon! The only thing I would want them to look into is that there should be creams, toothpaste and other sanitary items in the room. The towels should be changed, new ones should be bought and placed in the room. The hotel has bought my heart already. I am visiting soon guys!

Fair6.4

wonderful experience

by piyush on May 4, 2016

The hotel was very nice. They have well-arranged rooms and beautiful bathrooms. The environment is very clean and quiet, and I would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent9.6

Beautiful Hotel

by Christian on March 31, 2016

I like this hotel. The rooms are very clean and the environment is very tidy. And the beds are very comfortable.

Excellent9.6

Great place

by Ifeanyi Ifedi on June 15, 2015

Your hotel is great, I'm always impressed anytime I come around, this last visit was short but with same great service.

Very Good7.6

Perfect

by Izuchukwu Egwuatu on June 10, 2015

My stay was perfect, it was very short but excellent, the only problem was that the Wifi kept on going on and off. Aside from that every time spent at your hotel was perfect.

Very Good7.2

Fine

by Mr. tekena dokubo on April 23, 2015

My stay was really a delight. I was really at home with the facilities and the location was quite friendly. Nice one I must commend.

Excellent8.8

Fine

by Mr. tekena dokubo on April 23, 2015

My stay was really a delight. I was really at home with the facilities and the location was quite friendly. Nice one I must commend.

Very Good7.6

Good

by Mr. Michael Okorie on April 22, 2015

The staff were really helpful and nice. I appreciate that.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Mr. ORJI K. on April 16, 2015

It was really a fine experience.I was comfortable after the long flight I had. No unneccesary delay or questioning. I was glad that they were quick with their services. Quite impressive!

Poor2.0

okay

by Engr. charles on December 30, 2014

The hotel was okay but the access route to the hotel is bad

Poor2.0

okay

by Mr olakunle on December 8, 2014

Everything was okay. There was constant water and power supply. They have a working standby generator. It makes the place more comfortable and relaxing for me. I am a satisfied customer.

Very Good8.4

good

by Musa Mohammed on September 15, 2014

The hotel is nice and very okay, i really enjoyed my stay there.......they should keep up the good work they are doing in the hotel. but the management should leave the Ac remote in the rooms in other to avoid customers standing up to off/on it

Very Good6.8

Price/service is fairly okay

by Flower on March 24, 2014

It is in easy reach from the Murthalla Mohammed Int'l airport. I stayed at the hotel twice. Unfortunately the first time I stayed there the pool was under construction and the second time the gym facilities were no longer in use and this was one of the criteria why I booked this hotel. Nevertheless I think that the hotel is fine and meets the requirements and expectations I have for a hotel in this area of Lagos.

Fair6.0

Beautiful

Anonymous on February 24, 2014

The hotel is fine and beautiful. I really had a great time here.

Fair6.0

Fairly Okay

Anonymous on January 17, 2014

All I could say about this hotel was that it’s fairly okay; the service was fairly okay, room was fairly okay, environment was fairly neat and my stay was fairly okay.

Fair6.4

Nice

Anonymous on January 3, 2014

Service were great, accommodation was fair enough and the environment was neat and quite.

Very Good7.6

Good customer service

Anonymous on November 8, 2013

Honestly speaking the services rendered were fantastic. I got to the hotel around 11pm and my room was still reserved and the staffs were really willing to help me. I was really impressed

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 9, 2013

The hotel was averagely good. My room was comfortable and the environment was peaceful. The only problem I had was that the intercom in the room I stayed wasn’t working. But my stay was good.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 20, 2013

The hotel is okay and easy to locate. My room was comfortable and neat.