Reviews of His Grace Hotel

1 Moremi Street, Off Aare Avenue, New Bodija

His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
His Grace Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.3/10
Excellent
Based on 12 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.75/10

Comfort

Fair

6.08/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.08/10

Security

Fair

5.92/10

Location

Very Good

6.83/10

Excellent9.6

Nice

by Anonymous on January 11, 2018

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. There were no problems checking in and out of the hotel. I liked the environment, it looked nice and quiet. The customer service was excellent. The service delivery was also very good. The necessary facilities were available and in good working condition. Very nice. Nine over ten rating.

Very Good8.0

Enjoyable

by Dr. Abubakar on April 8, 2017

The hotel is a nice place to be. I was comfortable with the room I stayed in, the rate was reasonable and best fit for the room standard. The environment of the hotel was clean and peaceful. The staff were customer-friendly and well trained. I enjoyed my stay.

Fair6.0

Fair

by Mr. Ayo on March 20, 2017

My stay at the hotel went well as expected. Only that the hotel needs to improve on the power supply. The room was nicely furnished and moderately equipped. The toilet and bathroom and were properly cleaned and toiletries were adequately provided.

Excellent9.2

Excellent services

by Gbenga on February 21, 2017

My stay at His Grace Hotel was a wonderful one, the hotel was easy to locate and the environment was clean and quiet.The hotel staff were friendly and respectful, they were always quick to respond to all my needs. My room was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious, there was toiletries and water was available throughout my stay. I really had a good time at the hotel, the power was uninterrupted and all facilities were provided. .

Fair6.0

nice.. quiet and peaceful.

by Yomi on October 1, 2016

Had a nice stay here. The people were polite and very friendly. No reason not to go back there when I'm in Ibadan

Excellent9.6

Not Impressed

by Afis Adebayo on September 25, 2014

This is my second time of staying at the hotel, my first visit was very ok and i was satisfied with the room given, but this time around am not as satisfied as the first. though the environment was cool and the customer service was great too. Also, there should be discount for people making online reservation

Very Good7.6

lovely rooms

by Kenny Omoege on August 12, 2014

I had a fantastic experience at the hotel, i did enjoyed my stay with family, the rooms and environment was cool also the customer service

Very Good7.6

Nice Place

Anonymous on January 3, 2014

I love the hotel and the customer service provided by Hotels.ng. Room was comfortable, bathroom was nice and clean and the ac was functioning well. They also have varieties of channel to choose from. I was served a complimentary breakfast which I enjoyed so much. I think the management are trying but they need to repaint the entire building.

Very Good7.4

Homely

Anonymous on December 4, 2013

The hotel was nice and the environment was okay. They will do better when they improve on their bathroom. With the entire menu on their list, I couldn't even eat my pepper soup there. I had to go outside. However, the hotel is cool and I like the place, just like home.

Fair5.0

Quality Service

Anonymous on November 8, 2013

I was comfortable with the room given to me and the environment was clean, atmosphere was friendly throughout my stay and the staff were organised and pay attention to details.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 11, 2013

I had a fantastic experience at the hotel, am not new to the hotel and I really enjoyed the location of the hotel. Am impressed with the cleanliness and the comfort I had. I would always patronize this hotel.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on June 2, 2013

His Grace Hotel and Suites is a very nice hotel. It is well-situated, up-to-date, current and a suitable place for holiday. Cleanliness (of staff, equipment and facilities) and guests' satisfaction top their priority list. Internet facility is stable. It is the story of promise made, promise kept, promise delivered! The staff are very friendly. Power supply is stable. Water supply is excellent! Response time to any requests is wonderful. I always look forward to a good experience at the hotel whenever I am in Ibadan. Keep up the good work :) -Samson A. A.